Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
FRANCESCO LOMBARDO
FRANCESCO LOMBARDO at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

FRANCESCO LOMBARDO

SALES

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of FRANCESCO LOMBARDO

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francesco Lombardo - You WANT to buy a car from this man!!"

- Margret

I was looking for a pre-owned Dodge Grand Caravan GT. I searched CarFax and found five equally acceptable options in the NY area. I research my car purchases thoroughly. I chose to buy from White Plains CJD for two reasons: 1) I knew I was buying a used car, so I had realistic expectations. I called ahead and got a firm, very fair price from the sales manager (also rare!), so the only question was to check the condition of the van. After we spoke by phone, Franco took the time to carefully check out the van. He knew I was driving 30 miles from Rockland County to the dealership, so he sent me pictures of every cosmetic defect that he thought might be a concern, before I wasted my time driving over. I have never met a salesman who worked so hard to NOT sell me a car! When we met in person, I was instantly impressed with his genuine integrity and respectfulness. The purchase process was smooth and efficient, exactly what I was promised when speaking by phone. 2) White Plains CJD only charges a $75 paperwork fee - no dealer prep/transportation fees, etc, at least for my car. Another dealer underbid the same van by more than $1,000, but after adding back their fees, their car would have been more than $1,000 higher than White Plains. Pro-tip: Always call ahead and ask about all the fees charged by a dealership, before you even go to the lot. A great sticker price may not end up as a good deal in the end. I have purchased three in just the last two years. I have never worked with a more pleasant and professional salesman. If you are in the market for a Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge, it is worth any drive to come see Franco and White Plains CJD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Margret, and thank you for sharing your experience. We're so glad you made the trip from Rockland County to visit us, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your Grand Caravan!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Mike 17

The service from Franco was amazing, made buying a car easy and fun. I came all the way from Dutchess County to purchase here and I'm happy I did. Went to many dealers around 18 to be exact and none but White Plains Dodge were willing to work with me and actually keep my payment to what I was able to afford. The staff was friendly. Highly recommend especially Franco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Mike 17, and thanks for your review and your kind comments about Franco. We're so glad you made the trip from Dutchess County and found a car deal that was right for you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francesco Lombardo is the best !!!!"

- J@n12012

Francesco Lombardo is very detailed and organized . He knows his cars ! He made me feel very comfortable, he treated me like family. We saw several cars and finally settled on the last Jeep I saw.Im so thankful because he helped me pick the Jeep of my dreams.He is a speedy worker and i got my Jeep the next day after picking out the one I wanted ! I never felt any pressure and I’m so happy with my purchase. I most definitely recommend white plains Chrysler Jeep dodge and most importantly the best sales man iv met Francesco Lombardo, 5 stars is not enough ratings for him because he deserves all the stars Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello J@n12012 and thank you for your kind comments about Francesco. We're so glad you had a quick and stress-free experience and found the Jeep of your dreams. Enjoy!!!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!! "

- Cristiandavid314

This dealership is great. They make you feel like home and are not worry about just selling a car but also about building a relationship with the customer. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Cristiandavid314 and thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car "

- Tiffany09

I would definitely recommend Francesco as your seller! He was extremely helpful with choosing my first car! Definitely helped me with all my questions and what I wanted in a car! Thank you Francesco !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Tiffany09 and thanks for your review and shout out to Francesco. We're so glad we could help you with your first car, and we look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new Jeep!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surpassed expectations"

- Owenod5

Excellent customer service and treat you with the upmost respect. They will try to find the best deal for you, willing to go above and beyond to find best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Owenod5, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a positive car buying experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- nate45

Very friendly and honest customer service. Franco made the whole process very easy! Love this dealer ship and my jeep! I would definitely reccomend Franco and White Plains Chrysler highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello nate45, and thank you for your review and your comments about Franco. We're so glad you had a smooth and easy car buying experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all starts with Franco...on our 4th Jeep!"

- Mommybil ‘19

Franco went above and beyond to find me the car that I wanted, at the price I wanted to pay. Upon delivery, I learned that the car had even more features than I had requested and for no extra charge - the agreed upon price was honored. This is our 4th Jeep and we love the product, the straight up talk and service we get. Thanks Franco, see you in the Spring when we replace my husbands Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mommybil, and thank you for your review and your comments about Franco. We're so glad you're pleased with your vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new Jeep!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleasant and smooth "

- Apalladinov

So helpful and pleasant. Able to explain and always maintain professionalism. They were very forthcoming with information and kept me completely in the loop about all information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo

Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Apalladinov, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you're pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Sales/Customer Service"

- Judeenbell

We have been dealing with White Plains Jeep for many years. In fact, we have probably leased 8 cars from them throughout the years. We have always had excellent service and car sales personnel. However, this time we were recommended to see Francesco (Frank) Lombardo. We CANNOT say enough about him. Frank was extremely professional and caring. We were trying to purchase a car for our son’s. We wound up leasing a car because Frank took the time to help us figure out the best scenario for our needs. He was patient and extremely polite. He even offered me a cough drop for my continuous cough. It was the little gestures as well as the big ones that warrant him such high reviews. He searched for the car we truly wanted, handled all of the necessary insurance paperwork and continually updated both me and my husband via text (first asking us our preferred method of contact). He came in on a Sunday to ensure our acceptance of the car was perfect. You truly just don’t get this kind of personal care anymore. Frank is a credit to White Plains Jeep. The owner is lucky to have him; a true asset to the organization. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Frank!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo , Ralph Giales

Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Judeenbell, and thank you for your detailed review and your kind comments about Frank and the personal care he provided. We appreciate your loyalty over the years, and we look forward to continuing to serve your family's automotive needs. We hope your son enjoys his new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,997
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,997
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,987
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,740
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,777
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,520
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4