Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Garcia.
Steve Garcia
Steve Garcia at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me
4.3

Steve Garcia

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Steve Garcia

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a specific car and everyone was very..."

- samanthakolb2009 Verified Customer

I came in for a specific car and everyone was very accommodating and helpful. They were very informative and gave me all the options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Armstrong

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone had been over the top helpful and nice. My..."

- WEREONRWAY1 Verified Customer

Everyone had been over the top helpful and nice. My salesman I believe Miguel was just wonderful. Everyone actually has made it a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Alfaro , Miguel ? My sales man

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were great. Came in looking for a new pick up..."

- mistamarvin Verified Customer

The people were great. Came in looking for a new pick up and found an excellent one. I was in and out under 3 hours!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and good prices. Mr Steve never pushy..."

- gandafam66 Verified Customer

Good service and good prices. Mr Steve never pushy brought us what we were looking for you’ll find better pricing here for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still haven’t even called me to set up appointment after..."

- bormannjon Verified Customer

Still haven’t even called me to set up appointment after ordering part. Probably never even ordered it. Horrible experience. Took forever at the dealership. And now it’s been weeks since my appointment. With no follow up. I don’t know who the rep was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 15, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to highly recommend this dealership and all..."

- locabean Verified Customer

I would like to highly recommend this dealership and all the friendly staff as well. Everything went really smooth with financing and my Salesman took very good care of me and answered all my questions. Thanks again for the superb service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service appointment went smoothly, My service..."

- Klsenese Verified Customer

My service appointment went smoothly, My service assistant was friendly and helpful. I am pleased with my experience and will continue using Advantage for my auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brennan

Apr 07, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to work with you again soon! Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service worker was was knowledgeable and explained..."

- shantak07 Verified Customer

The service worker was was knowledgeable and explained exactly what was being do to my car. They even checked for things that I wasn't aware needed to be checked, which was a huge plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Dolan

Mar 31, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got there a little late than my scheduled time. They..."

- ericafig2181029 Verified Customer

I got there a little late than my scheduled time. They were understating still gave me amazing service. Car was shown and explained to me. Switched from another brand of car to Chevrolet and I’m regretting waiting that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Deshawn was amazing he knew what I wanted ans..."

- quinl29 Verified Customer

My salesman Deshawn was amazing he knew what I wanted ans how much I could spend ans he got me a good deal he was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslynn Keys, Fabian Murillo, Steve Jaeger , Deshawn

Mar 24, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! At Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,486

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,486

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,400

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,400

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,496

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,496

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,200

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,200

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,363

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,363