Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fahd El Alfie.
Fahd El Alfie
Fahd El Alfie at Conicelli Hyundai
not yet rated

Fahd El Alfie

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

8 Reviews of Fahd El Alfie

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I returned my lease to this employee. He tried to tell me..."

- a.slick

I returned my lease to this employee. He tried to tell me my newly installed bumper was terrible, and It would be a $1500 charge minimum. He wanted to make it out that the car would cost me so much to turn in, that I should keep it. I returned my car to him on 7/24/2020 yet somehow Toyota records it returned on 8/10/2020. In those 16 days, my car taillight was broken, and a tire went flat. Mr. Fahd Alfie did apparently not process any of my excessive damage claims that should have been covered. I'm not surprised, as he did not respond to my email, he was also not happy to help when I asked for a screwdriver to retrieve my license plate. Of the $1900 on repairs charged by the lease, $450 were my responsibly; the rest should have been covered or were fraudulent. The entire process felt scummy from the start, and now that I'm getting this information, I'm livid. I would stay as far away from this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fahd was a superb salesperson; got me exactly what I..."

- Faghri

Fahd was a superb salesperson; got me exactly what I wanted with the most reasonable price. Thank you Fahd. I will most definitely recommend Fahd to my family and friends for the purchase of their next Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Hyundai dealership! We really appreciate your kind words and know that our sales team will as well. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- slawre1010 Verified Customer

Sales person helpful. Answered questions clearly. Took time to address concerns . Would recommend sales person to others. Will use dealership again when shopping for new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future any way we can Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!"

- HOCKEYGAL419 Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Definitely will return to conicelli. Bought two other cars with Them and all of my visits were pleasurable and without hassle. Fahd was amazing to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin

Feb 19, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for being such a loyal Conicelli customer. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing another vehicle from our dealership and we will work hard to keep you as a loyal customer. Fahd El Alfie definitely knows how to treat his customers and assist them in finding the right vehicle at the right price. Fahd and the entire team make the purchasing process as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"DEALERSHIP OFFERING GREAT PRICE AND BEST OF SALES PERSON"

- TONYCSMC Verified Customer

A GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE.A GOOD DEALERSHIP IS NOT IN JUST SELLING CARS.IT OFFERS A GOOD SALES PERSON AND THAT IS WHAT WE GOT DURING OUR VISIT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NA

Feb 18, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai and Fahd El Alfie. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to sell you a vehicle at our dealership and we will work hard to keep you as a loyal customer. Fahd will be very pleased to hear your kind words as he does take his customers satisfaction very seriously. Fahds knowledge, professionalism and helpful personality serve his customers well. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer services and friendly environment."

- HISHAMTAKYELDIN Verified Customer

Great customer services and friendly environment. No pressure and help in comparison deals and models showing the different pro and cons in leasing and buying to my benefits as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai and Fahd El Alfie. Customer service is our number one priority here at Conicelli and Fahd El Alfie knows how treat his customers. Fahd's knowledge, professionalism and honesty are great assets to have in this business. Fahd knows how to make the purchasing process as enjoyable and informative as possible. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Always a good experience "

- ROD.COLSON Verified Customer

Fahd, is so easy to work with and will go above and beyond to get you want you need. While I was not able to work a deal on my dream car, Fahd was able to find a new car fully loaded that did meet all my requirements and fall within my budget. Steven in Finance is super nice and does not pressure you to sign up for hundreds of unnecessary services on closing. Always a pleasure to work with and you NEVER feel like you are being nickle & dimed! Everyone at Conicelli truly wants to help you. Nice relief from the bait and switch of other local dealerships! Oh, excellent follow up by Joe Fina as well. Truly an outstanding team of professionals. Thanks for the Awesome Red Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fina

Jan 04, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Fahd El Alfie and Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate your business and the entire team will be pleased to hear your kind words as they do work hard to assist their customers. Customer service is our number one priority and the staff at Hyundai is excellent at doing so. Fahd knows how to listen to his customers and find a vehicle that fits their needs at a price they are comfortable with. We look forward to assisting you in any way we can in the future. Enjoy your new Sonota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- DJR2131 Verified Customer

This was my second experience at Conicelli Hyundai and in particular with Fahd. Fahd was extremely accommodating and was able to help and answer all questions that I had. I will definitely be returning here for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Conicelli Hyundai thanks you for your continued business. Fahd is very knowledgable about the cars he sells as well as being focused on his customers needs. We look forward to helping you in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (2785 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,997

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997