Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Farid Ahmed
Farid Ahmed at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Farid Ahmed

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Farid Ahmed

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completed my service timely matter and called when car was ready to be pick up More

by BILLYVEE11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Billy! We're happy to hear it went well and look forward to serving you again.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rye subaru service center gives excellent customer service everything I've been there. Thanks rye. More

by CLIVE.R.SIMMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nausch

Nov 04, 2021

CLIVE.R.SIMMS responded

Thanks. I will always recommend RYE.

Nov 04, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At Rye Subaru you'll get fast, complete and courteous service. I've tried other Subaru service departments, none can compare to Rye Subaru. More

by FBORLANDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Anthony Smith

Oct 31, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We originally leased our vehicle from Rye Subaru and the lease transaction was easy and carefree. When it came time to return the vehicle, Josh was really great in helping us to return the vehicle without More

by SUEMIR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Glahn

Oct 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words for Josh and our team! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience leasing my car. They were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I recommend Rye Subaru. More

by Gc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're looking forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru. We hope you enjoy your new lease.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service manager who helped gave me helpful and pleasant service. Every matter I brought up was addressed. I had a very nice experience. Very good all the way through. More

by MKUTZIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Aug 02, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were very satisfied in the purchase of out pre-owned, dealer certified 2018 Subaru Forester. Salesperson Farid was polite, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. The manager who handled the fin More

by ANDERSONRICH8
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Amorosana , Louis Rivera , Alex Oceguera

Jul 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hello , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service easy transition into my new outback and the best deal out of all other dealerships I talked to very honest and above board More

by RMCGALLERY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Casey Cochran , Alex Oceguera

Jul 05, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We hope you enjoy your new Outback!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Farid, my salesperson, was accommodating and professional. He worked to get the car deal done in one day. Went in to look and picked up the car that same evening. This is my second Suburu fro More

by GWYC53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Davis

Jun 02, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Farid and our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone is friendly, timely, respectful of my time. The line for service was short, either way, they got right to it . My questions were answered with authority, and politely. More

by CPZ0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,993
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,493
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,993
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,993
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive