Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Farouq Alattar.
Farouq Alattar
Farouq  Alattar at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Farouq Alattar

General Manager

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Farouq Alattar

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me get the car I wanted were..."

- SWADRISKI8 Verified Customer

Everyone that helped me get the car I wanted were absolutely amazing in every single way. BEST experience I've ever had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker , Caleb brown, scott connell

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently stopped by Tulsa Hyundai to a purchase a..."

- D.Daniels Verified Customer

I recently stopped by Tulsa Hyundai to a purchase a vehicle after being away out the country working with military for the last 5years . I’m a retired veteran now and I must say i received outstanding service from the moment I arrived in town . I explained to them (Haily & Farouq ) what type of car i had in mind and budget , and the same day I’m driving home in my new 2020 Elantra..&it’s only my 4th day back in country so i appreciate the warm welcome back in America from Tulsa Hyundai and i will be recommending them to family and friends . Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Haily Dufrene, Baker Mitwalli , Jennifer

Aug 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JESS44 Verified Customer

Orion was great help and I enjoyed working with him to find both of my cars. I would definitely recommend Tulsa Hyundai to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Orion Scaler, Baker Mitwalli

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Jess! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tulsa Hyundai provided excellent and quality customer..."

- Heather F. Verified Customer

Tulsa Hyundai provided excellent and quality customer service when I was purchasing my vehicle. They went above and beyond to meet my needs as well as make sure I was a very satisfied customer. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett, Haily Dufrene

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Heather, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyell was great! No pressure and very helpful."

- craig Verified Customer

Our salesperson (Kenyell) knew the vehicle and worked with me over the phone to get the deal done since I'm from out of state. I would have given 5 stars but the paperwork took way longer than expected. I would still recommend Tulsa Hyundai though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker

Jun 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed our service and friendly staff! Thank you for bearing with us when the paperwork took longer than expected. We're happy to serve you.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful! We had a wonderful experience..."

- hellooomally Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful! We had a wonderful experience buying our new Tucson. We love our old Hyundai and are just as pleased with our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett, Dejon Miller, Juilo Martinez

Jun 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed our service and friendly staff! We're happy to serve you.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hailey and the team were amazing! The process was..."

- abgrammie Verified Customer

Hailey and the team were amazing! The process was painless and everyone was very nice. The price and financing was right where we need it to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juilo Martinez, Haily Dufrene

May 06, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Wolfe was a great salesman and very attractive to..."

- drb1044 Verified Customer

Steve Wolfe was a great salesman and very attractive to my needs. I would definitely recommend Steve to anybody looking to buy a Genesis .Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wolfe, Ryan Cochran, Casey Crump, Dominique Brown

Apr 23, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Steve is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping at Tulsa Hyundai for a new car was an enjoyable,..."

- kristalyn.hale Verified Customer

Shopping at Tulsa Hyundai for a new car was an enjoyable, stress-free experience. I knew I wanted to use this dealership because I had seen a great online presence & always saw exceptional customer service demonstrated. The staff also went above & beyond to help make the car buying experience as hands off as possible with the current “social distancing” guidelines in place. I could not recommend a better place to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Michael Bennett, MIke Hastings, Juilo Martinez, Jennalea Brence

Apr 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Kristalyn! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,532

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,532

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,826

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,826

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,676

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,676