About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Lopez-Varela.
Fernando Lopez-Varela
Fernando Lopez-Varela, General Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
5.0

Fernando Lopez-Varela

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Fernando Lopez-Varela

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Pure Luxury Service"

- acperez1

It was a very pleasant buying experience , unmatched service , especially for busy people like me Is the kind and detailed attention expected for a luxury vehicle brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- KGEORGEL Verified Customer

Excellent and satisfying Service. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone interested to Purchase or lease a Mercendez-Benz in the future. I found all the employees I had to deal with Friendly and courteous with a great understanding of my specific needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Delgado , Henry Diaz

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- FOXHOMES Verified Customer

Beautiful facility and friendly staff made the buying process quick and easy! I highly recommend this dealership for all of your sale and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Pierre (JP) Basagoitia

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on metris "

- ANA Verified Customer

My service advisor Kevin is awesome! Attentive and straight forward. The dealership in all has very nice lobby with refreshments / TVs /Wiffi and all the items I need to have an enjoyable time while I wait for service. They also offer a shuttle but at times I just go to the mall that is in walking distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ewer (Ever) Aguiar, Alex Gonzalez , Kevin

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible purchase experience "

- NILS.EVERS Verified Customer

Great sales-team at Merzedes Benz Cutler-Bay. Specially the experience of Albert Torres and the flexibility of Fernando Lopez-Varela made this deal enjoyable. After more than 15 years I am returning to the MB-Family as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Torres

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge "

- Nestor Negron

Not much to say when Oliver not only knows the full line of Mercedes Benz line of products very well but he matches user/customer to any model, based on his years of experience..the best way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Sanchez, Oliver Ortiz, Laura Delgado, Joe Maya , Charlie Rodriguez

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""MERCEDES BENZ OF CUTLER BAY DELIVERS EXCELLENCE""

- Rick (LEO)

I have been in the business of getting brand new vehicles, mostly high end models for over 3 decades. The reason I mentioned this is because I have been through my share of Dealerships. I am not going to mention any of the other Dealerships but unfortunately "GOOD SERVICE" is becoming a thing from the past. I had been searching online for a new 2018 Mercedes Benz S-Class for few months and I had a broad idea of the color scheme and options I liked. Lucky for me, I was recently referred to the Director of Sales at Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay, Mr. Fernando Lopez-Varela by a friend. I contacted Mr. Lopez-Varela online and followed by a telephone call. My first impression was a positive one and I made an appointment to visit the Dealership. After I met Mr. Lopez-Varela in person I knew that I have found the Dealership where I would be getting my new 2018 Mercedes Benz S-Class. He was professional, attentive and assertive about being able to find the vehicle I wanted. He proceeded to introduced me to Sales Consultant, Ms. Laura Delgado that continue to help me make my decision on model and options of my new vehicle. I think that Ms. Delgado must have been trained by the "BEST" (Maybe Mr. Lopez-Varela) because she is professional, attentive and very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Benz Brand. Mr. Lopez-Varela and Ms. Delgado after a long search were able to find my new 2018 Mercedes Benz S450 exceeding my expectations in the color scheme and options. I must say that it has been an "AWESOME EXPERIENCE" to get my new vehicle from the Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay thanks to the "BEST SALES TEAM" I have dealt with in a very long time. Usually I do not get very excited upon the delivery of my new vehicles but on this occasion it felt like "Christmas" once again! In order to top it all on the delivery day, I had the pleasure to meet the dealership Product Concierge, Ms. Janyll Henriquez. Ms. Henriquez was also very professional, knowledgeable and patient explaining to me the various options of my new vehicle. She took her time and was very kind answering all my questions on the unbelievable amount of technology systems on my new car. I told her that I would probably forget more than half of all the options in the vehicle by the time I had left the dealership. She kindly smiled and said that I could contact the vehicle manual or I could also contact her and she will gladly explain and answer any questions I might have at anytime. If I have to describe the Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay in one word I can honestly say "EXCELLENCE". I will surely refer family and friends to this awesome dealership and will hope that it will continue to deliver the same professional and great service it has offered me in the future. Thanks to all the Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay staff that made the acquisition of my new Mercedes Benz 2018 S450 4Matic an "AWESOME EXPERIENCE"!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Delgado , Janyll Henriquez

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service dept!"

- Kim5/3/54

The service dept at Mercedes Cutler Ridge is timely and efficient! Robert Dana’s is wonderful and always a pleasure to deal with! His eagerness to please is quite apparently!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Damas

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as a long term relationship"

- Efrijito

Buying a Mercedes Benz is always a complex experience, but when I visited Mercedes Benz of Cutler bay , I found the rigjt place!. The manager’s team heading by Fernando makes easy any decesion you would take. Mr Ortiz is ready to always find the adecuate solution for the car of your dreams, been a happy customer for more than 8 years it is just a consequence of having the right product and the aproppietate team of sales and service support ! Guys you Rock! Thanks Efrain Ricardo Jimenez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castillo, Sergio Serrano, Hugo Sanchez, Daniel Baster, Oliver Ortiz, Pablo Garcia, Maribel Ramos , Finance Claudia Caravagi, Boutiqueshop Adriana Araujo

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations"

- Geos

I've owned several Mercedes in the past years and dealt with 3 other MB dealers in South Florida. By far this has been the best. I found them because I was looking for a specific GLE Coupe configuration and was the only dealer with exactly what I was looking for. From the moment I walked in, sales advisor Pablo Garcia and sales director Fernando Lopez made the purchase experience easy, friendly and completely transparent. A month into the purchase a technical issue arose with the car. Fernando went above and beyond to help me solve the situation. By far exceeded my expectations and earned my future business with MB. Although it's a bit further from where I currently live, to me the drive is worth it. I will continue buying and servicing my future Mercedes' from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,879

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,679

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,655