About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Manon.
Fernando Manon
Fernando Manon, Finance Manager, Paragon Acura
5.0

Fernando Manon

Finance Manager

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Fernando Manon

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- MDX 2018

When setting out to make one of the biggest financial decisions of my life, I was hoping to encounter a pleasant environment abounding in pleasant demeanors. And after visiting at least 4 car dealerships, I can honestly say that Paragon Acura on Northern blvd worked hard to live up to my standard. Carlos Rodriguez, the sales and leasing consultant that sold me the car, sat for a total of 10 hours with me within a two-day timespan answering every question and concern I had about purchasing a new car. His professionalism was only exceeded by his courteous disposition and patient demeanor toward me and my mother. From Carlos, to the financial manager, to the sales manager, everyone involved in the car-buying process lived up to the expectation I set when embarking on the long, arduous journey of finding my dream car. I will definitely be returning to this dealership and purchasing a new car, especially if everyone involved in my previous purchase still works there when I decide to. Kudos to everyone that helped me drive away with one of the biggest smiles I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Faoud , Carlos Rodriguez, Alex Matallana

Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Carlos went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I wanted"

- Summer2018

Thomas is good. Third car me and my dad have gotten from this dealership with Thomas being the sales person. Hopefully 4th car we will get a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

Sep 04, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your third car. It's fantastic to know Thomas helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Kind regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional , Patient, Very Helpful"

- Julio95

I would highly recommend Paragon Acura, got me a good quote and deal for a first time buyer. They have very patience, and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana

Jul 17, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership, Julio. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Kind regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 RDX"

- Enarainasami

Paragon Acura is amazing. The service is efficient and everyone here is great! I love my new 2019 Acura RDX. I have been with them for 3 years and I will continue to do business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana

Jun 19, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Paragon Acura and it’s great to hear of your continued business. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new 2019 Acura RDX! Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great experience "

- Diego43

My first time dealing with you guys and I so happy , that way you help me to made my decisions. I think we will continue doing business with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng, James Roach

May 31, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you Diego, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paragon Acura. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer, Love My Car"

- Jammy24

I came into Paragon with the intent to test drive the Acura RDX & POSSIBLY Trade-In my very 1st car. I had a barrage of questions and Patrick Cabarcas was completely open to answering them and addressing any concerns I had. He allowed me to get a good feel of the vehicle on local streets, the highway and parallel parking which are big decisions points for me. He told me about the free pick up & drop off for oil change and highly suggested I use it. He was pleasant and interacted professionally yet down to earth with myself and my friend Mike, whom he previously sold an Acura to 2 years earlier. Fernando thoroughly explained the finances of the car and what my options are and put me at ease with the payment of the loan. And reassured me that I have the option to refinance the car after a year. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. James Roach did my car walk through and was very engaging. He explained all the features of the car down to the tee and even repeated a few things when I didn't understand. I REALLY liked my interaction with James, and what a cutie :-) Overall, I had a positive experience at Paragon. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cabarcas, James Roach , Anthony

May 10, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new Acura RDX! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2017 Acura RLX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$63,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura MDX

$53,595

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865