Fernando Reyes
Fernando Reyes at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Fernando Reyes | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.3
61 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.3

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Fernando Reyes

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience ! Excellent service from the moment you walk in. my husband and I were offered everything. Fernando, Dave and Paul understood what we wanted and worked More

by Jenifer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Aguilar, David Dann

Jun 23, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a reivew! We are happy to hear that our employees made you feel comfortable and that you enjoyed your car buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Immaculate customer service from the dealers at SI Nissan I bought a new 2016 maxima and I was helped by Fernando, and Dave Dann closed the deal along with Al. I would definitely be back and recommend as well More

by Retired Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dann, Al Dari

Jun 13, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for the great review! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to stop in or call us at (718) 447-3800. Thank you and enjoy your new Maxima!

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience at Nissan of SI Found Fernando Reyes to be very pleasant and professional to deal with: no pressure to buy! Would definitely use them again! Al Dari was very helpfu More

by sentra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Dari

May 31, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent As usual, excellent, professional service. Purchased 2 vehicles at one time. Fernando Reyes is friendly, professional. Loved working with him. Dave More

by arlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dann, Al Dari

May 31, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this 5 star review. Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Experience! I want to take this time to mention Fernando for assisting me through my second lease with Nissan. Fernando was very professional and worked very wel More

by Bordino1580
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismeal Robles

May 13, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

We are so happy to receive this great feedback about Fernando and Ismeal! Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty, Michael, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy the new Rogue!

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Very professional and extremely well done They were very kind and the customer care well extremely high. They gave us a wonderful deal and were very professional. Over all a wonderful place. More

by Anu123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Dangelone

May 05, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new Nissan and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

True Miracle Workers Why 5 stars because they work hard to get you into a great reliable vehicle. I was approved for a 2011 but instead walk out with a 2016. So More

by Timothy Bradley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dann, Al Dari

Apr 04, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Timothy, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to doing business with you again!

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I had a great experience at this dealership. I walked out with the exact car I wanted, at a price I am comfortable with. Fernando provided me with gre More

by Angela C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Birro

Mar 28, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Angela, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's a pleasure to hear that Fernando provided exceptional customer service! Once again thank you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my new Pathfinder! I am so happy with my experience at Staten Island Nissan on Hylan Blvd. The salesperson Fernando Reyes was knowledgeable and friendly. The sales mana More

by Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Birro, David Dann

Mar 15, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Nissan of Staten Island! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Don’t forget to check out our service specials when it's time to service your vehicle too! You can check them out here: http://www.nissanofstatenisland.com/service-coupons/! Have a great day and thanks again!

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nissan Maxima Leasing my new car was an easy experience. Dave and Fernando were awesome, they helped me in anyway needed. I recommend coming to see them. Joe explai More

by FB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Birro, David Dann

Feb 29, 2016

Nissan of Staten Island responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service, and we honor our employees who excel in customer satisfaction. Once again thank you and we look forward to working with you again in the near future!

51 - 60 of 61 results