Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Flavio Gauna.
Flavio Gauna
Flavio Gauna at Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
5.0

Flavio Gauna

Senior Executive Brand Ambassador

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo

732 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

50 Reviews of Flavio Gauna

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely best experience, it was quick painless..."

- lmvena522

Absolutely best experience, it was quick painless process. He was there for me every step of the way even on his day off! Clear communication and totally trustworthy, I honestly will never deal with any other dealership or salesperson again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Flavio for being so helpful ,..."

- ang14ee

Thank you so much Flavio for being so helpful , professional & friendly you are a great fun & professional sales person whom we loved dealing with. . We would totally recommend you & the dealership . You have been added not only as a sales man but as a friend to us . Peter & Angela Valenti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was a pleasure to work with. My sales..."

- hal

This dealership was a pleasure to work with. My sales associate, Flavio Gauna, was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and advised me what was in my best interests. That's an admirable trait in a salesperson. I would recommend Flavio and this dealership to anyone looking for an Alfa or Maserati!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aggravation free dealership. Met with Flavio and had the..."

- Joe

Aggravation free dealership. Met with Flavio and had the best car buying experience ever. No hassles no scams not trying to sell me anything I did not need. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharen Reynolds

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence at Gold Coast Alfa Romeo Recently competed..."

- M Pasnello

Excellence at Gold Coast Alfa Romeo Recently competed the purchase of an Alfa Romeo Stelvio, and the process was enjoyable. We experienced great customer service and dedication in understanding this vehicle and acquiring the our Alfa Romeo. We worked with Flavio, who dedicated the time from the moment of introduction to driving off the lot. This experience was refreshing because of Flavio’s approach and his aptitude of the products he sells. He worked a great deal for us, as the customer and matches that with the knowledge and expertise of the cars, in this case the Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Special thanks again. Great ways to begin 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael, Flavio, Brian and the team at Gold Coast made..."

- StelvioSportTI2020MC

Michael, Flavio, Brian and the team at Gold Coast made the process of leasing my Stelvio an easy and pleasurable one. Michael was great with helping me find the model with the specifications I was looking for. Flavio was great with walking me through the car and setting it up thereafter. Brian was extremely helpful in setting up the best financing plan available. Overall, the team was there every step of the way. I highly recommend their services if you are looking into an Alfa/Maserati and live in the tri-state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina, Brian Paige

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Flavio! Loving my new Stelvio. Definitely..."

- anglipp

Thank you Flavio! Loving my new Stelvio. Definitely appreciate when a car sales person is helpful and not pushy. Also, thanks to you and Brian for getting my daughter into her first Stelvio on the same day. Will be back in 3 years for a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flavio and Brian made the new car leasing experience very..."

- dthock

Flavio and Brian made the new car leasing experience very easy and delightful. Flavio paid attention to all of the necessary details and explained our available options. I recommend Flavio and Gold Coast for your next purchase/lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle from Gold Coast. Flavio made..."

- Teutonicovito

This is my second vehicle from Gold Coast. Flavio made the experience worth traveling to Long Island. He is professional courteous and helpful. Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing cars for more than 15 years and this..."

- RajG

I have been leasing cars for more than 15 years and this had to be on of the best experiences. Thanks Flavio for going above and beyond. One this is for sure, I will be telling everyone about my experience. I wish all my future leases will be this smooth and hassle-free. Thanks again Flavio and Brian. -Raj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $85,104

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$85,104

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $98,049

2021 Maserati Levante

$98,049

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$86,404

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$53,390