Fonda Fletcher
Fonda Fletcher at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Fonda Fletcher

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Fonda Fletcher

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rio off and shady dealers. Stray away from this one. The worst salesman ever. xxx More

by none
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible Purchased a Jeep on a Saturday after driving the vehicle about 80-100 miles my check engine light came on so it makes me think Toyota erased the light More

by Alexrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin used car directo, Brian at the service department

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used lemon Fonda wasnt the real problem Adrian Cardenas he lied about the condition of the car, They put us in a car for two weeks and the said bank didnt appr More

by Dynita Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Dynita, our Management team on both the sales and service sides have been working with you to do what we can. Our Finance Managers always work with our customers to the best of their ability, regardless of credit, but in the unfortunate circumstance of having bad credit, their job is a little harder and the availability of vehicles whose loans would be approved is smaller. That being said, we would not sell a 'lemon' to anyone; every car we sell has gone through our shop and passed tests for safety. We are sorry there is not much more we can do at this point. We see there are some employees you have tagged in this review that did not work with you, so we kindly ask if you could please remove those you did not speak with so that it does not negatively effect their personal scores.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second great experience with Fonda Fletcher Fonda helped me lease two cars over the past few years. She is a true professional and she knows how to create a great customer experience. More

by Mike_Deb
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Curtis, Eric Ludwick

Feb 12, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Mike_Deb, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Tony C and Fonda! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient Service I am in the middle of two jobs and was waiting on a report day for my new job. I emailed Fonda and inquired about a new 2018 Tundra. She kept in tou More

by Double mi
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

Dec 18, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Double mi, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Fonda! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Tundra, and thank you for choosing the Findlay Family to take care of you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive