Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Fouad Fouad
Fouad Fouad at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Fouad Fouad

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Fouad Fouad

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 50 cars in my lifetime and this was one..."

- AGENTBLUEFIN Verified Customer

I have bought 50 cars in my lifetime and this was one of the easiest deals I have ever did fouad was great his vibe made me want to buy the car sight unseen .Thank you guys for keeping dreams alive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Fox

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with Mercedes-Benz of Portland for..."

- CATHY24 Verified Customer

I have been working with Mercedes-Benz of Portland for many years. I have always had wonderful customer service and my last time in was no different. I worked with Fouad and he was a pleasure to work with. He helped me find another wonderful Mercedes to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Fouad was very pleasant and professional...."

- MAMIEDADY Verified Customer

Great people. Fouad was very pleasant and professional. He was not trying to push me to purchase. The finance gentleman was so pleasant and professional also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Mercedes-Benz of Portland was very neat and organized..."

- Salma Ortega Verified Customer

The Mercedes-Benz of Portland was very neat and organized and extremely welcoming! From the second we got there we were greeted with open hands and didn’t feel pressured, or like they were forcing us to buy something. Fouad is so genuinely nice and answered every one of our questions. He made us feel secure and heard and made sure to try and fight for what I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fouad arranged multiple test drives while we figured out..."

- Neville Verified Customer

Fouad arranged multiple test drives while we figured out what car we wanted to buy. He then found us the right car and worked hard to get us the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Fouad and his team. Fouad is..."

- C Verified Customer

It was great working with Fouad and his team. Fouad is very attentive and went the extra mile to make My buying experience Wonderful .Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING TEAM EFFORT AND BEST LEASING EXPERIENCEI want..."

- Dr Khan

AMAZING TEAM EFFORT AND BEST LEASING EXPERIENCE I want to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Fouad Mohamed (sales agent) at Mercedes dealership in Portland Oregon for his commitment, dedication and perseverance in helping me lease Mercedes 2020 GLC 300. I appreciate his professionalism and dedication to make sure I had the best customer experience. He was extremely generous and kind and always treated me with respect. I drove from Salt Lake City Utah to Portland Oregon to get this car and that clearly shows the hard work he did to put this deal together. Mr. Fouad consistently demonstrated, honesty, excellent communication and professional demeanor throughout this leasing experience. He gave me the best deal and excellent customer experience. I hope that he will continue to keep up his hard work, dedication and loyalty to Mercedes so that many customers can benefit from this. I rate Mr. Fouad as the No:1 Sales agent because he brings great value to the Mercedes Benz dealership at Portland Oregon. It was truly a pleasant leasing experience. I’m greatly satisfied with the car I leased from this dealership. I also want to thank Mr. Duncan Ostrander (Manager) at this dealership for his sincere effort to give me the best deal. His professionalism and hard work are highly appreciated. He made the best efforts to give me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, no issues. I've purchased a..."

- nickbazei Verified Customer

Excellent experience, no issues. I've purchased a certified GLS63 sight unseen, Edward kept in touch the whole time and the vehicle was delivered to my door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considering the inventory challenges presented by the..."

- JENNA_HATTON Verified Customer

Considering the inventory challenges presented by the global pandemic, the team offered timely service and worked with me to get my vehicle of choice. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- AARTIJJ Verified Customer

Had the best service, and was taken care of the whole way. Got what I wanted and am pleased with the people that helped me and the car bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,410
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,940
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,800
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,470
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD