Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Fox Guenter
Fox Guenter at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Fox Guenter

Sales

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Fox Guenter

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with working with Fox at Paramount..."

- HeatherMacaulay

I was very pleased with working with Fox at Paramount Porsche- he was honest, straight forward, communicative, and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Sep 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Fox had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, super friendly staff! The entire purchase..."

- VWBuyer

Great service, super friendly staff! The entire purchase process was quick, but not rushed. No pressure and super professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with.they didn't try to take advantage..."

- Dwilkins

Very easy to deal with.they didn't try to take advantage of me,gave me what I felt was a fair deal on my trade.fox was very easy to talk and deal with,and Parker was great as well.very pleased with the whole trade experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Jul 01, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We're glad to hear that Parker and the team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the atmosphere. It was very pleasant and..."

- shoutinjohn44

I loved the atmosphere. It was very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Jun 28, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

John, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fox Guenter was awesome! He lead me through the process,..."

- lbertsche720

Fox Guenter was awesome! He lead me through the process, answered all of my questions, explained things well and was always very speedy in getting back with me! It was nothing but a positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

May 24, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Fox, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fox is always the best at everything he does. He has..."

- Pricekayley1

Fox is always the best at everything he does. He has helped me pick out the best car and option for me personally. I will recommend him forever! Truly is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We are very happy to hear that Fox provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome groupe of people. I gave them one chance and..."

- tylerglance

Awsome groupe of people. I gave them one chance and thats all they needed. Pulled the car out of service just so I could test drive it. Fox is the man...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Fox had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responded quickly to any questions. Staff was friendly..."

- Jon M

Responded quickly to any questions. Staff was friendly and cooperative with any questions I had. Since I was buying a car from from another state, it took a while, the dealer remained patient and worked with me throughout the whole process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership with very fair prices. Fox did a..."

- mmonson1276

Excellent dealership with very fair prices. Fox did a great job working with us to purchase a vehicle. Very professional. Buying a car was a pleasant experience for once.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Mmonson, It's great to hear that Fox was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in a day before my appointment so I waited for..."

- Gigglypuff624

I came in a day before my appointment so I waited for someone to go fetch the car I was buying. It took some time so I hung out with the sales people, they were super hospitable and friendly. Would for sure do it again. 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The Paramount of Hickory Team

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,300
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $23,100
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Bronze exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive