Andrea Rhyder
Andrea Rhyder at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Andrea Rhyder

Sales

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BRAND AMBASSADOR

5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Andrea Rhyder

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was v. nice to work with! Good Follow Up and Not Pushy! Thank you! More

by Kfleck
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea Rhyder is amazing at helping us with all our car-buying needs. She and the dealership are wonderful to work with. We highly recommend them. More

by onescifi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill, Bob Smith , Eli

Dec 05, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

It's great to hear that Andrea was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. She had all the answers and knowledge to answer every question that I had. I would most definitely recommend her and the dealership to to anyone. Tha More

by jrcannon4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Nov 28, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Andrea and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a very nice and clean dealership, and all the staff are very respectful and friendly. Andrea Taylor was our sales representative, and she was outstanding. Very nice and willing to answer any and all qu More

by Mark S.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis, Andrea Taylor

Nov 20, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Mark, Thank you so much for your kind words for Andrea, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful service feedback!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car we have bought from the Paramount Auto group and both times the buying experience has been quick, smooth, and easy. Best car buying experience we have ever had twice! Appreciate the More

by tammymosteller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Taylor, Ryan Briggs

Oct 30, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate your business, Tammy, and hope to see you again soon!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea made the process of buying our car very easy. She is very knowledgeable about the product and very accommodating. She stayed past her time to be off in order to help us with our purchase. Woul More

by Drd80000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis , Ryan in Finance

Oct 28, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Andrea and our team here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea, Eli, and Patrick were all wonderful to work with when purchasing my car! I had a lot of questions throughout the process and the team was super responsive, this made me feel so comfortable throughou More

by EAyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Oct 25, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my search over the internet. Within 15 minutes I had a reply email, and I was on my way to buying a new 2022 Tiguan sel r-line. Andrea and Rudi were very helpful and knowledgeabl More

by catoutofhat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill, Patrick Lewis

Oct 16, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new 202 Tiguan SEL! If there is anything Andrea can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea and the finance process was so easy. Within 30 I had keys and enjoying my car. More

by Gibsonsweb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Oct 03, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Andrea and all of us at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW are glad to have you as a customer.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The personnel here were extremely nice and very helpful. I enjoyed my purchase experience. I highly recommend! More

by PookiePunkster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Taylor

Sep 27, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $119,400
2014 Porsche 911
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $20,320
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,909
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,589
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $121,597
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $119,998
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive