Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrea Rhyder
Andrea Rhyder at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Andrea Rhyder

Sales

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews
5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Andrea Rhyder

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership around! They were more than..."

- TommyNSarah

This is the best dealership around! They were more than happy to work with us on the purchase of our vehicle. My buying situation was unique an they were able to answer all questions presented. The salesperson (Andrea) made us feel comfortable about our purchase an not as if she was just going for the sale, even though we kept her at work an hour past closing. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Sep 23, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tommy and Sarah. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Andrea and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2009, I have used this dealership for service, but..."

- William McLaren

Since 2009, I have used this dealership for service, but now I am especially thrilled to have purchased my new Porsche from them. Paramount Motors has been in business for many decades and is a model of reputability. First Class all the way. The general manager at Paramount Porsche, Caleb Pletcher, carries on that tradition. He is the most knowledgeable Porsche dealer in the region. He has assembled the perfect staff, who work seamlessly as a team--especially Andrea Rhyder. Andrea is AWESOME. Her multi-tasking efficiency skills are phenomenal. She generously spent loads of time showing us the vehicle features and even set up our phones for us. My spouse and I are in our mid-60s and are both technologically impaired. At one point, I voiced my concern that we were taking up too much of her time--her response, “I’ve got all the time in the world!” and added, “Hey, I LOVE my job.” It clearly shows. Andrea is equal parts kindness and proficiency. Like all the staff at Paramount Porsche, she is hands down the BEST. William McLaren Banner Elk, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Pletcher, Parker Grove

Sep 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2009, I have used this dealership for service, but..."

- William McLaren

Since 2009, I have used this dealership for service, but now I am especially thrilled to have purchased my new Porsche from them. Paramount Motors has been in business for many decades and is a model of reputability. First Class all the way. The general manager at Paramount Porsche, Caleb Pletcher, carries on that tradition. He is the most knowledgeable Porsche dealer in the region. He has assembled the perfect staff, who work seamlessly as a team--especially Andrea Rhyder. Andrea is AWESOME. Her multi-tasking efficiency skills are phenomenal. She generously spent loads of time showing us the vehicle features and even set up our phones for us. My spouse and I are in our mid-60s and are both technologically impaired. At one point, I voiced my concern that we were taking up too much of her time--her response, “I’ve got all the time in the world!” and added, “Hey, I LOVE my job.” It clearly shows. Andrea is equal parts kindness and proficiency. Like all the staff at Paramount Porsche, she is hands down the BEST. William McLaren Banner Elk, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Pletcher

Sep 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your very kind review for Andrea and our team. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for visiting us!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea Rhyder made my car buying experience one of the..."

- robert.mareno

Andrea Rhyder made my car buying experience one of the best ever. She responded promptly to my calls/emails, and went above and beyond to provide one of the best customer experiences I have ever had. Andrea answered my questions, offered assistance with every aspect of the buying and delivery experience, and really personalized the whole process to meet my needs. There are not enough superlatives to describe her and the level of service she provides. If you are in the market for a car, whether you are in Hickory or 90+ miles away in Charlotte like I was, I highly recommend Paramount Porsche Volvo VW and Andrea Rhyder. Simply fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Robert, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Andrea and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic. It’s all I can say. Easy experience at a very..."

- guitarguyncsu

Fantastic. It’s all I can say. Easy experience at a very good price. Andrea is a great salesperson who is very knowledgeable of her product.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

guitarguyncsu responded

No problem at all. I am glad to give a good review for such a good group of people. The personal attention to our needs makes all the difference. You can’t get that from some automated service like carvana.

Jul 21, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Andrea and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would give this dealership the highest ratings..."

- Ene

I would give this dealership the highest ratings possible. I would actually give more than 5 stars if available. I have dealt with several dealerships and used car lots in the last couple of years. I have seen the worst and I believe now I have seen the best. Even though we only purchased a relatively inexpensive used vehicle, we were treated with the utmost regard. They made sure we were pleased and that everything was in top shape with the vehicle. I very highly recommend this company. Our salesperson, Andrea, was most helpful, proactive in being sure everything was as it should be for us, very friendly and patient. you won’t go wrong with Paramount or Andrea.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove , Hannah

Jul 19, 2021

Ene responded

You deserved it!

Jul 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Andrea and Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and every time..."

- Kelle

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and every time the experience has been over the top great. My most recent purchase was phenomenal as well. Andrea Rhyder was professional, knowledgeable and patient.( my level of technical knowledge is lack luster) Rudi, Ernie, and Parker also had a big hand in my satisfaction with my purchases over the years. Hats off to a fine team!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Kelle, thank you so much for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far one of the most pleasant car buying..."

- katiejlogan227

This was by far one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we've had over the years. Andrea Rhyder was amazing to work with. She was very knowledgeable and informative. We went in to test drive a car we were sure we'd love only to find it was smaller than what we needed. Andrea was quick to offer another option, which we ultimately chose. With on-hand inventory low, Andrea diligently searched for the perfect car with the trim package and colors we wanted and had it delivered to our home within a few days. Her team was even prepared to pick me up from work (an hour out of the way) when my old car broke down unexpectedly on the day the new car was to be delivered. We were very fortunate to have worked with her and thankful for a stress-free and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Katie, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Andrea had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at paramount in Hickory! Andrea was..."

- Kimberly

Great experience at paramount in Hickory! Andrea was excellent sales person. She helped to make the deal happen and stayed over to show me all the new features of the car! Quick and easy paperwork process with Patrick. Wonderful experience buying my first Porsche!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Jun 07, 2021

Kimberly responded

Thank you all so much!!

Jun 07, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Kimberly! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Andrea met your expectations. Congratulations on your "first Porsche"! Thank you again for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Porsche of Hickory is the best dealership that..."

- kmranger

Paramount Porsche of Hickory is the best dealership that my husband and I have worked with to purchase a vehicle. From start to finish the entire staff was pleasant and professional. I completed an inquiry online and within 24 hours I was contacted by Andrea (our salesperson). We drove from South Carolina to look at a particular car on their lot. After deciding we liked a different color, they quickly found and secured the vehicle for us. We appreciate their efforts to meet our needs. Thank you to everyone who helped us at Paramount for making this car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

May 18, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we're happy to hear that Andrea provided you with such a positive experience. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $23,100
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Bronze exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $93,110
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
N/A exterior
Automatic