About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesca Coppellotti.
Francesca Coppellotti
Francesca Coppellotti, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Francesca Coppellotti

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Yoga Teacher/Owner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Francesca Coppellotti

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2x winner"

- ANAREAU Verified Customer

We bought our first toyota 4 runner from McGees and loved it !!! Decided to upgrade to a Tundra , had amazing help purchasing it and haven't had any problems with her yet. LOVE it, and the people there are very helpful.. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new vehicle "

- mrgkennedy Verified Customer

I gave this dealership a 5 star rating because it was such a great experience. I have purchased many cars over the years. We rarely purchased our cars locally because we have found that local dealers were not very willing to negotiate prices. I went to McGee to test drive a RAV 4 and was welcomed by Francesca. She was very nice and informative about the car. After a test drive, I decided to see if she could give me a a better price than 2 other dealers that I had visited. I was very happy with how quickly we came to an agreeable price after they checked out my trade in. The dealership was so accommodating to my questions and my counter negotiations. Please give this new dealership “McGee Toyota of Dudley, MA” a try! I think that you will be pleasantly surprised as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coady

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- TIMKEV Verified Customer

Service department only does what the costumer gives permission to do. If any problems pop up they will contact you; so there no surprises when you pick your vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- slrenaud Verified Customer

Visiting McGee is like visiting family. The process of getting into my new lease was seamless! Francesca was extremely helpful and very courteous. This is my third lease with Toyota and each time I have a positive experience. I highly recommend McGee Toyota and Francesca for all future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bmil0 Verified Customer

Francesca was wonderful guiding us through our buying experience. I picked up the car in a rain storm and was met with an employee with an umbrella directing me to the sheltered service area. Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience!!"

- HappyRav

Francesca was very efficient and thorough. It was a pleasure to work with her. I have already passed the word on to many friends to contact her for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- carednat Verified Customer

Keep up the always fantastic work. always a pleasure dealing with the personal attention we get while visiting McGee Toyota of Dudley. It was our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality work "

- Kayjaystu Verified Customer

McGee Toyota is an awesome dealership and I have and will recommend them to all. Their sales department are great at working on deals. Service department helps you out and to understand what the problem might be and how they will work toward satisfaction for your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"State inspection."

- ziembamark Verified Customer

Prompt and professional. Got in an out with no fuss. Friendly staff and check out and pay was nice and easy. Clean waiting area. Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing experience "

- PAUL V. Verified Customer

The entire process from start to finish was excellent. The entire staff was very courteous & professional, and my salesperson Francesca was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,759

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,583

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,745

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,144

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,769

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,423