About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesca Coppellotti.
Francesca Coppellotti
Francesca Coppellotti, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Francesca Coppellotti

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Yoga Teacher/Owner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Francesca Coppellotti

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- carednat Verified Customer

Keep up the always fantastic work. always a pleasure dealing with the personal attention we get while visiting McGee Toyota of Dudley. It was our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality work "

- Kayjaystu Verified Customer

McGee Toyota is an awesome dealership and I have and will recommend them to all. Their sales department are great at working on deals. Service department helps you out and to understand what the problem might be and how they will work toward satisfaction for your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"State inspection."

- ziembamark Verified Customer

Prompt and professional. Got in an out with no fuss. Friendly staff and check out and pay was nice and easy. Clean waiting area. Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing experience "

- PAUL V. Verified Customer

The entire process from start to finish was excellent. The entire staff was very courteous & professional, and my salesperson Francesca was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- CYNJOAN8086 Verified Customer

My salesperson was very helpful and very knowledgeable. She made everything very easy. All the people i met there were super niice. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional - Fiendly - Informitve "

- TIMKEV Verified Customer

I would not hesitate to recommend McGee Toyota to friends and family family. There was no pressure, we were given options and were free to chose and all questions were clearly answered. Overall it was great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service from the team"

- Kathleen Krause

All team members listened to me. Found exactly what I needed at a price I could afford. Awesome job Francesca and her team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mfrancis1116

Very happy with my experience here! Francesca was wonderful to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable, no awkward test drive, just a comfortable ride hearing about all of the various features. Everyone at this dealership was friend and pleasant. I met the service team today and was equally impressed. Thank you for making one of my least favorite things to do painless Francesca! It’s been a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would never go anywhere else!"

- Amber15

Francesca was the best! Wasnt planning on buying a car just wanted to look but when I walked in a talked to her about my budget she was able to get me in the car of my dreams for exactly what I asked for! The best part was she made it as painless as possible. Thank you again to the great people at Mcgee Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Robertir

Great experience. Francesca was great to work with! Would recommend to anyone I know looking for a Vehicle. Very ready to talk with and very helpful. Thank you! Rob Roberti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,936

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,759

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,715

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,583

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,907

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,592