About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesca Coppellotti.
Francesca Coppellotti
Francesca Coppellotti, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Francesca Coppellotti

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Yoga Teacher/Owner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Francesca Coppellotti

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car service"

- Graftonboy Verified Customer

This was the initial visit to insure the car was properly/completely prepared for pick-up. Everything was done. The car was perfect when delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- AKALONGBOW Verified Customer

McGee Toyota has been my dealer and service center for many years. The staff are always courteous and the technicians are knowledgeable. You won’t find a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- STANP327 Verified Customer

great service no problems very fast and friendly very helpful. my truck is all good i like that there fast and i was very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience"

- roger.barrow Verified Customer

As usual the staff were friendly, helpful, informative and dealt with the charges very fairly. They keep you informed re length of time needed, what they are doing and why. Everyone there makes you think your needs are all that matter. Excellent experience all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am hopeless at names but all the service people were excellent.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- kingdan10000 Verified Customer

Excellent service with exceptional results. Friendly and resourceful team members. This dealership has a comfortable environment with an experienced team to help you with your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murray

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2x winner"

- ANAREAU Verified Customer

We bought our first toyota 4 runner from McGees and loved it !!! Decided to upgrade to a Tundra , had amazing help purchasing it and haven't had any problems with her yet. LOVE it, and the people there are very helpful.. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new vehicle "

- mrgkennedy Verified Customer

I gave this dealership a 5 star rating because it was such a great experience. I have purchased many cars over the years. We rarely purchased our cars locally because we have found that local dealers were not very willing to negotiate prices. I went to McGee to test drive a RAV 4 and was welcomed by Francesca. She was very nice and informative about the car. After a test drive, I decided to see if she could give me a a better price than 2 other dealers that I had visited. I was very happy with how quickly we came to an agreeable price after they checked out my trade in. The dealership was so accommodating to my questions and my counter negotiations. Please give this new dealership “McGee Toyota of Dudley, MA” a try! I think that you will be pleasantly surprised as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coady

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- TIMKEV Verified Customer

Service department only does what the costumer gives permission to do. If any problems pop up they will contact you; so there no surprises when you pick your vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- slrenaud Verified Customer

Visiting McGee is like visiting family. The process of getting into my new lease was seamless! Francesca was extremely helpful and very courteous. This is my third lease with Toyota and each time I have a positive experience. I highly recommend McGee Toyota and Francesca for all future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bmil0 Verified Customer

Francesca was wonderful guiding us through our buying experience. I picked up the car in a rain storm and was met with an employee with an umbrella directing me to the sheltered service area. Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,300

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,401

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,285

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,724

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,125

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,122