About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGee Toyota of Dudley

4.1

23 Lifetime Reviews

191 West Main Street, Dudley, Massachusetts 01571 Directions
Sales: (508) 943-7474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of McGee Toyota of Dudley

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Jdesmarais

I am buying my first vehicle from a dealership, and it was a great experience! Francesca is so friendly, patient and knowledgeable . It was a very easy process! Would definitely recommend coming here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Coppellotti
October 31, 2017

"Excellent Customer service "

- Ctatsan

My husband and I purchased a new truck at McGee Toyota. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant and helpful salesman than Berson as well as everyone else with whom we worked with. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to working with them again in the future. Alissa and Chris Tsanjoures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berson Desroses
October 27, 2017

"Best first car buying experience I could hope for!"

- deb

Kaitlyn was amazing at helping me find my first vehicle! She was patient and very knowledgeable about everything. She answered all my questions and helped me find a vehicle that was perfect for me! She even showed me all the neat features inside once I bought the car. She went the extra mile and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn M
October 18, 2017

"Best Price Not- Service Worse"

- Decentservicedesired

Bought my Tacoma elsewhere because McGee was so far off on price. Took my Tacoma to them for Toyota's 2year free service deal. First time there they lost my keys. Someone who had had their vehicle serviced took them home. Last time they lost my locking wheel nut key. I'm religious about checking after service. Called them the next day to report. Got a lot of run around and denials. No big deal but if you are the only ones who have rotated my tires admit you probably misplaced it and order me a new one. After a return to the dealership they wanted me to speak with the GM who was not around. As if this couldn't have been dealt with over the phone. Long story short i ended up ordering my own replacement key while taking a chance driving around. Glad I didn't get a flat. Avoid this dealership. Not accomodating or honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick-great. Andrew-much less so
October 16, 2017

"First car buying"

- AMello

Kaitlyn was amazing! It was my first time buying a car and she made sure I found the right one for me. She even went out of her way to show me all the features inside the car and help me set up my Bluetooth! Michael made sure to find me the lowest rate and get the best price for me, he even checked banks to get me the lowest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn M, Michael G
October 10, 2017

"new toyota purchase"

- jdy7178

We had a very pleasant experience. Andrew was very helpful. We definitely recommend coming to McGee Toyota to purchase our next Toyota and will tell our friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 10, 2017

"Excellent dealership "

- Kayjaystu

McGee Toyota is an awesome dealer my sales consultant Francesca was very knowledgeable and great nice person I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Foley service manager Francesca Coppellotti
October 09, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- tbab302

We came in today with a hope of traiding in for a new or used vehicle. It was a fast and easy process. "Berson" was the sales representative that worked with us today. He had such an amazing personality, made our visit that much better. We only have grest things to say about our experience. They were very accommodating to our 2 year old as well, thanks for making us feel welcome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berson
October 05, 2017

"Remarkable sales process"

- JJarv

From start to finish my experience working with Mark Stuart and Mark Shannahan at McGee was incredibly positive, with zero sales pressure, efficient closure on my sale, and great follow-up. I strongly recommend working with the sales team at McGee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stuart, Mark Shannahan, Mike G
October 04, 2017

"Run don't walk to another dealer!!!"

- Bella2

Treated like "dirt". The finance manager was so condescending. There was no one there on a Tuesday afternoon and I know why. The salesperson was a young kid who was definitely in the wrong job!! What kind of Toyota dealership owner parks his huge Mercedes right in front??? The sales manager was not at all friendly. I am 61 with a walker with my daughter 24. I have gone to Harr many times and treated with respect. I told this to my daughter. We will be visiting Harr today. After 2 1/2 hours we left with nothing but a bad taste in our mouths!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin mcgee
1
1 - 10 of 23 results