Francesco Gregory
Francesco Gregory at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Francesco Gregory

Sales Consultant

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
146 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Francesco Gregory

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco, Sam, and Adam were all very helpful in getting me set up with my new car. Great customer service! More

by ghaws614
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah, Sam McHale

Jan 24, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

I am glad all 3 guys could help! Thanks for the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco was great and helped us with everything we needed. Would definitely reccomend to anyone More

by Tiredgangisbad
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg

Jan 22, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation for Francesco! I am glad he could help. We appreciate the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant experience. We were educated about the car as well as the financing process. Thank you More

by sundasbaig
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah, Matthew Williams

Jan 18, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

I am glad all went well — thanks for the opportunity to help! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place had a great selection and fantastic workers super polite and friendly very clean and managed More

by jayohio20
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah

Jan 15, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Very nice — thank you for the kind words! I am glad Francesco and Adam could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were looking for cars and we couldn't have picked a better place to do business than here. The staff is extremely professional and courteous. The state of their inventory is unbelievable. Ever More

by Tim L.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg, Greg Brown

Jan 03, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

This is so nice! Very appreciated. Definitely a bright spot in the day - thank you! So great to read about Francesco, Treg, Greg and the team — we are lucky. Hopefully you and your wife and your friends and family can be with us for years to come. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very customer oriented and not aggressive like many dealers. They stand behind the product on warranty issues. More

by rdx23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah

Dec 15, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write! We appreciate your kind words and I am glad Adam and Francesco could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional and friendly staff. Amazing selection of used cars without overinflated prices. Whole process was seamless and fast. Would definitely use them again. I am beyond happy w More

by dzelas
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Adam Hannah

Dec 07, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you so much! Professional, friendly, seamless, fast — and you are happy — that is what I like to read! Thanks for the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. The dealership’s goal was to speed me through as quickly as possible and everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and not at all pushy. Francesco even More

by Customer1000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah

Oct 24, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Great to read on Francesco and the team — thank you very much and we greatly appreciate your recommendation! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SSS Service - Swift, Sophisticated, Specialists No words, just thankfulness! Don't hesitate; act! The sales, finance and all areas and quality in between revive all that has been missing from the i More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg , Nick Myers

Jul 31, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Wow Al — thank you so much!! Fantastic to read and very nice. We appreciate having you as our customer. Just overwhelming. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You should buy an Acura and you should do it here. No sales pressure and no markups, and I was in and out in half the time I’ve spent at a dealership in the past. More

by jrs43215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation!! Hopefully you and your friends and family can work with us for many years. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,864
2020 Acura ILX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,651
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,683
2020 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,948
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD