Steve Ault
Steve Ault at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Steve Ault

Sales Floor Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
264 Reviews

Steve is a Senior Salesperson with Acura Columbus. A Gold Sales Guild Award winner with Acura. Steve is also an avid Fisherman in his spare time chasing Muskies around Alum Creek! Married and Father of two, Lilly and Luke.

Employee Video

5.0

264 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Steve Ault

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was so easy to work with! He was respectful, friendly, and his absolutely no pressure attitude was a refreshing change from previous car buying experiences. I definitely shop More

by Triciablake
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah

Nov 01, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

So great to read about Steve and the team — thanks for the opportunity to help! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thsi dealer staffs has good knowledge and great support/service based on good customer satisfaction. More

by Tesaki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg

Oct 31, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you very much!! We really appreciate the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew this was not going to be a typical purchase. I was 1300 miles away, and looking to purchase a hard to find vehicle. From the minute I reached out to the dealership to working closely with Steve More

by dedodd1976
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McHale, Tom Cole

Sep 07, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review — I loved to read it! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another top notch experience with Acura Columbus, and specifically our sales person Steve. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by rjsidman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cole

Aug 16, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks so much for the recommendation! Glad Steve could help and thanks for being our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great! Acura Columbus offered me the best deal I could find the first time. No hassle. More

by ron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks Ron! Love it - no hassle. So nice to read. Thanks for the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my first Acura- a 2022 RDX! ! Steve Ault made the process seamless and was very patient with all of my questions. He also maintained excellent communication as my RDX was being b More

by Fenean99
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah, Tom Cole

Apr 10, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

All wonderful! Thank you so much for the review. So great to read that you had a good experience — thanks for the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a RDX from this dealer. I worked with both Steve and Francesco. Great to work with. More

by rchristopher3053
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Gregory

Apr 01, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks Rita! Enjoy the RDX - thanks for giving us a chance and I am glad that Steve and Francesco could help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an RDX and Steve Ault was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. I have had several Acuras in the past, but it’s been awhile so I needed to have the Acura tech More

by Griffin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Glad Steve could help —- yes on the technology, there is a lot to learn! Thanks for being our customer. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good experience. Steve was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond in my buying experience. Love my new tlx so far! More

by Corey G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg , Rhett

Mar 16, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks Corey - glad Steve could help! I am glad you like your TLX. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from them Steve Ault is awesome it’s so easy and comfortable I will continue to buy from them. More

by Alicia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah

Mar 06, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you 2x over! I am glad that Steve made it easy — that is so important. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $36,692
2019 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,499
2021 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,030
2021 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,998
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD