Tom Cole
Tom Cole at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Tom Cole

Variable Operations Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Tom Cole

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most relaxing, fun experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Antonio was very efficient, professional and accommodating. As well as all the others in the dealership! Highly recommend this place! More

by dyarrows
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay, Antonio Gonzalez

Sep 17, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Wow! Exactly what we want!! Relaxing and fun. Perfect. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew this was not going to be a typical purchase. I was 1300 miles away, and looking to purchase a hard to find vehicle. From the minute I reached out to the dealership to working closely with Steve More

by dedodd1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Sam McHale

Sep 07, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review — I loved to read it! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another top notch experience with Acura Columbus, and specifically our sales person Steve. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by rjsidman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault

Aug 16, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks so much for the recommendation! Glad Steve could help and thanks for being our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You should buy an Acura and you should do it here. No sales pressure and no markups, and I was in and out in half the time I’ve spent at a dealership in the past. More

by jrs43215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation!! Hopefully you and your friends and family can work with us for many years. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership location is prime. Great access to it. Cars presented on the lot and inside. For the most part polite and friendly sales associates, management. I worked with Gonzales More

by ALLTEAMATEPROJECT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the review — and your kind words for Tom Cole, Sam McHale and Adam Hannah. I am sorry it did not go well with you and Antonio, but I have to say that he is an incredible person to me and we are very lucky to have him on our team. Please hold me accountable for any problems — it is ultimately on me and I deserve the 1 star and not Antonio. I hope that you will stick with us in the future and I bet that if given the chance in the future, Antonio, Sam, Tom and Adam can make you and your friends/family happy. Thank you for the opportunity and I apologize for any problems — please enjoy your car! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

May 11, 2022

ALLTEAMATEPROJECT responded

Greatly appreciate your response, I will be happy to work with your dealership in the future. Thank you!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Cole and Mike Shay were great to work with. Highly recommend this place. We would go back. More

by jsharp0831
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay

May 04, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation! Believe it or not, but between Tom and Mike there is over 50 years experience selling Acuras! Hope to see you back. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my first Acura- a 2022 RDX! ! Steve Ault made the process seamless and was very patient with all of my questions. He also maintained excellent communication as my RDX was being b More

by Fenean99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Adam Hannah

Apr 10, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

All wonderful! Thank you so much for the review. So great to read that you had a good experience — thanks for the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my car purchase research last November test-driving several models at Acura Columbus and ended up putting a deposit on a 2022 TLX with them. The staff worked together to seamlessly keep m More

by s2graham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you so much for writing — this is exactly what we want to see. I am glad that Sam and the team made it a good experience for you. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very disappointed at the lack of communication your company showed to a fellow employee. Vaughn Thank you so much for your call.. The car I was looking at was sold on a Saturday and I had a appoi More

by mboone3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaughn

Feb 22, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Sorry! I am glad that Vaughn caught you before you headed over. I hope you have a good week. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Thomas were great to work with! Treated me fairly and explained the car thoroughly! More

by Jggoetz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Adam Hannah

Dec 15, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

John - Thank you so much for the reviews — really nice of you and I now that Steve, Tom and Adam have really appreciated it. Enjoy the car! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $36,692
2019 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,992
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,998
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Audi A5 car, priced at $15,739
2014 Audi A5
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro