Eric Loring
Eric Loring at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Eric Loring

Parts Consultant

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Eric Loring

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming atmosphere with great customer service and service! All my needs are met in a timely manner. More

by Emmaline
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you very much! Glad to ave you as our customer — we appreciate it! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership location is prime. Great access to it. Cars presented on the lot and inside. For the most part polite and friendly sales associates, management. I worked with Gonzales More

by ALLTEAMATEPROJECT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the review — and your kind words for Tom Cole, Sam McHale and Adam Hannah. I am sorry it did not go well with you and Antonio, but I have to say that he is an incredible person to me and we are very lucky to have him on our team. Please hold me accountable for any problems — it is ultimately on me and I deserve the 1 star and not Antonio. I hope that you will stick with us in the future and I bet that if given the chance in the future, Antonio, Sam, Tom and Adam can make you and your friends/family happy. Thank you for the opportunity and I apologize for any problems — please enjoy your car! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

May 11, 2022

ALLTEAMATEPROJECT responded

Greatly appreciate your response, I will be happy to work with your dealership in the future. Thank you!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say for the first time in a long time i found a dealership that still has honesty. From my salesman Mike Shay to the business manager Adam Hannah you guys did a quality job. I have found a GREAT pl More

by Deonmartindale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay, Adam Hannah

Feb 22, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Glad to have you as our customer! I am glad Mike and Adam could help. Your nice words made my day! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called first thing Monday AM. Had my vehicle at the dealer by 10 AM and picked it up at 2:30. I asked for a discount to service my front brakes and was very happy with my price and results. Thanks More

by GARY.LEHMAN55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Excellent! Thanks Gary. Thanks for the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with David MacDonald and Kannon Grant on the purchase of a new Acura RDX. There were extremely helpful in making sure we got what we wanted. After the purchase David ha More

by MLuttrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kannon Grant, Dave MacDonald

Dec 22, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Excellent! Thank you so much for the review. Great to read about Dave, Kannon and Eric. Thank you for being our customer. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience today with first service and then sales. Ian was our salesperson and Kannon our finance guy. Ian did a great job answering our questions and meeting all ou More

by hmwillson176
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Quick, Jami Meredith , Kannon Grant

Dec 03, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Fantastic - thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help. I was glad to read that Service, Sales and Finance were all able to help and that you felt safe! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Acura Columbus team was a phenomenal group to work with! This was my first car purchase, and Tony and Steve provided great customer service to make it as fun and smooth of a process as possible! They More

by srlynch9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Adam Hannah, Clayton Prescott , Tony Tseng

Nov 12, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Awesome - I am glad we made your first purchase a good experience. Hopefully we can be together for years to come. Great to read about Steve, Tony, Eric, Clay and Adam and I am glad they could help. Thanks for being our customer. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been receiving nothing but great service on my 2014 Acura TL and her 2020 Acura RDX. Highly recommend Acura of Columbus. More

by Tony.Jones45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks Tony! I hope all is well. Thanks for the review. - John Owner/Acura Columbus

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always make you feel like you’re the most important person at the dealership and I drive away in a clean car!! More

by Kimsmalley7823
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Jul 24, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Fantastic! Thanks Kim. I am happy that Eric has helped. He does a tremendous job. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco is awesome and found me the best car I could ask for!! he was very attentive and and easy going, along with the rest of the staff at the dealership. Acura Columbus was the best buying experience More

by AubreyA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah, Francesco Gregory , Brian Milliser

Jul 21, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation Aubrey! I am very glad that Francesco could help. We are glad to have you as our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,864
2020 Acura ILX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,651
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $48,395
2023 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $50,195
2023 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD