Francisco Arellano
Francisco Arellano at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Francisco Arellano

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Francisco Arellano

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly, no pressure, got exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend Francisco and Royal Moore Subaru! More

by Rsnaric
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis and the whole team at Royal Moore made the whole process of buying a car so easy. They were friendly, and considerate of scheduling conflicts. More

by Jesse F
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience today purchasing my car. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with nothing but kindness. Francisco was so helpful and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Roy More

by ellie.ruiz5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Ellie.ruiz5, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience thus far. Everyone we’ve worked with has been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable More

by jouvinmarina
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s nice to have a young fresh salesperson who listens to what you say. He stayed both professional yet was personable. More

by Ang_Cam
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Ang_cam, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Royal Moore Subaru.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francisco was great and easy to work with! It was a pleasure buying a car with him. Thanks More

by Brittaniebrewer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Brittaniebrewer, thank you so much for the positive review!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at royal moore are absolutely fantastic they stick with you throughout the whole process and make sure that you understand everything that is happening when purchasing a car. I loved my experien More

by adgrw2015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Adgrw2015, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and advice, professionals in what they do, very friendly and willing to help you with whatever you need. More

by Ricardoandresortizmontoya
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to continue working with you moving forward :)

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to work with, honest and loyal. Everyone that was helping us which was almost every employee there LOL did an amazing job and I have someone else coming in to buy a Subaru from yo More

by bigheart770
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

That's awesome to hear! Thanks so much for the kind words. Teamwork makes the dream work. Make sure they give your name as referral so we can send you your $100 :) We look forward to working with you and yours!!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francisco is awesome and helped us buy our brand new 2023 Outback. He was very helpful with keeping us informed as to when it would arrive. More

by Imes.ashley1997
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Imes.ashley1997! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,530
2023 Subaru Impreza
new
Red exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,954
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,852
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,109
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $43,204
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Brown exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,046
2023 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD