Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Franco Lanese
Franco Lanese at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Franco Lanese

Service Advisor

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Franco Lanese

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How long a vehicle last depends on the initial quality..."

- lewmilner

How long a vehicle last depends on the initial quality and keeping it serviced. I am very pleased with the exceptional service at Ganley East.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Casella, Erica Caja, Kelly Overstreet

Jun 17, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Subaru East, we appreciate your positive feedback!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second Subaru from Brad Lunar"

- sandisees

This is my third Subaru and am very pleased with sales, service , finance etc. departments from Hanley subaru. A most important part for me is it is dog friendly, my pooch really loves going there because she gets so much positive attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Subaru! We appreciate you as a loyal customer! Come visit with your dog anytime! 🐕

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasured Sunglasses Found!!!"

- SubaruHappy

While at Ganley Subaru East, Friday, January 11th, I managed to lose a pair of my very, very favorite sunglasses. I contacted the dealership, when I discovered my loss; but you know how things like this go...you hope for the best, but at the same time, you realize that the likelihood is that your sunglasses are gone...you realize that if someone spotted your prized glasses, he or she would probably just keep them. Well, at Ganley Subaru East, when Brad Lunar was informed of my loss, he scoured the dealership, at first, without any luck...yet, he continued to check, trying to locate my glasses. Low and behold, Franco, an employee at Ganley Subaru East had found my glasses, on the floor where I apparently had dropped them. Franco turned my glasses into the cashier, and when Brad's search took him to the cashier, there they were...safe and sound. Brad sent me a text with a picture of the glasses and the message: "Look what I found turned into cashier." I could hardly believe my good luck...I have to say that all of this helps to restore my faith in our society...which is not always so honest and kind. I think the fact that Brad searched for my glasses and the fact that Franco turned in my glasses says a LOT about who these two gentlemen are, but it also says a LOT about the culture of Ganley Subaru East. Great people work at Ganley Subaru East; it truly is a special place where the cars AND the employees are both of the highest quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Grant12

Quick and easy oil change! The service department were very helpful to make sure I got in and it to make it to an appointment! Everyone is very nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant"

- PATZEMIS Verified Customer

Franco answered all my questions on what was included in my first Service. He was also very helpful in directing another employee to help me with the question on the finish Of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly! "

- D HENGENIUS Verified Customer

Franco answered all my questions on what was included in my first Express-It service and how long it would take. The service was completed well-ahead of schedule and Franco went over the results in a friendly and professional manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check the condition of the brakes."

- Chuck Forester-man Verified Customer

Took my Forester in to check the condition of the brakes. Found out they were in good shape, but the vehicle needed an alignment. They were right. Now the car tracks like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Almas, Giovanni Casella

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Tom the golfer Verified Customer

It went fast and they did a good job they washed the car and told me and showed me everything was ok and what we needed to do the next time i come in for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- JOE_DIMAURO Verified Customer

Franco greeted me immediately when I pulled in and was very thorough in explaining everything to me. I would definitely recommend this dealership and service center to anyone. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"In and out in an hour with no appointment "

- NPETTERSON Verified Customer

After needing to jump start my 2015 Outback in the garage the previous two days, I jumped it again, drove to the dealership, and they took me immediately without an appointment. I used one of my free tire rotation coupons from my recent tire replacement, and was back on the road with a newly installed battery and rotated tires in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,393
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD