Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Chagoya.
Frank Chagoya
Frank Chagoya at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Chagoya

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Provide customers with a professional experience that makes them feel comfortable and respected. Favorite vehicle is my RAM 1500!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Uconnect Expert

RAM Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Frank Chagoya

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and good to work with. Worked with us with..."

- Shoven4

Very friendly and good to work with. Worked with us with a trade in without seeing it first. Which helped save a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Nathan Hull

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant shopping experience at Taylor ...."

- deighner

I had a very pleasant shopping experience at Taylor . They waned to sell me a car but never did I feel pressured. Brandon was prompt to answer questions and when the final #s were on the table , I felt that I had been given a very fair deal. I had fun buying my 2020 Charger from Brandon Scroggins and this dealership. And as far as the rest of the people I contact with in the dealership , friendly and helpful . I must not leave out the paperwork guy , Craig Courtney , very thorough and...……….. very thorough. I left his office feeling like I knew exactly what was going on . Big thanks to these guys I am back on the road with a new car and all is great. I would like to leave with a story about Brandon Scroggins but I will not,, if I put it in black and white he may never hear the end of it...…….. would not want that. ( kidding … good guy .. buy a car from him )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Marko, he was very friendly, upbeat, knows what hes..."

- alexamarcuccilli

Ray Marko, he was very friendly, upbeat, knows what hes talking about, amazing at what he does. Thank you for being so patient so understanding so willing to listen to what I wanted. Your a great person and great at what you do!! Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Marko, Tony Hendershot

Nov 13, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Chrysler Jeep Dodge is the best place to buy a new..."

- sjv134

Taylor Chrysler Jeep Dodge is the best place to buy a new car. Ray, Frank and Melissa are knowledgeable and courteous. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Marko , Melissa

Nov 09, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for a better experience throughout..."

- Jimmy Anders

Could not have asked for a better experience throughout the entire process. Ray was very diligent in finding the exact car I was looking for, and the team made sure I got a great price. From start to finish, I can’t say enough good things about Ray and the entire Taylor team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Marko, Noah Posthumus

Nov 02, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with competitive pricing and great..."

- Powerlifting21

Great dealership with competitive pricing and great staffing. They work hard to get your number right. It is also a very friendly and clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Posthumus

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best truck buying experience I have ever been..."

- Brandon.stasiak17

By far the best truck buying experience I have ever been apart of!!!! Would go back. Fast friendly and these guy definitely know what they’re talking about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very polite and works with you to find the..."

- BarryD

The staff is very polite and works with you to find the perfect car your looking for. Very clean showroom and good variety of cars on the lot to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an awesome experience at this dealership...."

- hollykay07

Always an awesome experience at this dealership. Knowledgeable employees with a family atmosphere. My business will always go to Taylor. Thank you to all that helped me with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Marko, Cody Knapczyk

Oct 05, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome day..Ray really took his time to help us get the..."

- jenrat1130

Awesome day..Ray really took his time to help us get the vehicle we really wanted! Even as picky as I was...he was patient, informative and amazing to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Marko, Noah Posthumus

Sep 24, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,035

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,035

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,035

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,035

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,505

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$42,505

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,705

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$42,705

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $62,675

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,675