Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Claros .
Frank Claros
Frank Claros  at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me
4.7

Frank Claros

Sales Manager

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Frank Claros

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me..."

- Bobg

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the day I bought it. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never worked with a dealer that was so open,..."

- Bekah.muegge

I have never worked with a dealer that was so open, honest and upfront about everything. George and Frank were amazing. I really felt at ease through the whole process. It was a really great experience compared to previous car purchases. I loved how honest Frank was, talking me through the process and really helped the find a car that would fit my needs. I felt that they were aimed to helping me get what I was looking for, and with the best miles and in my price range. They worked with me to make it an easy, seamless process. They were all super enjoyable and really made my experience one for the books. I will be recommending Springs Automotive Group to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you so much for helping me in this new chapter in my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arciniega

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and flexibility ensuring a..."

- Johndavidnelson

Excellent customer service and flexibility ensuring a seamless transaction in a timely manner. We applaud the Springs Automotive Group for making our car buying experience so enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying experience here, with absolutely..."

- Cindy.333

The car buying experience here, with absolutely fantastic. Frank was totally upfront and honest which made the transaction easy and quick. I will definitely recommend this dealership, two other people looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Gaitan

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very helpful, professional, and diligent when..."

- Matt.Threadgill

Adam was very helpful, professional, and diligent when trying to help us find what fit our financial needs and lifestyle . He guided us to what we needed and didn’t push. These guys have great deals and a high quality team. I highly recommend them if you’re shopping for a car in the Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no..."

- Juansegura956956

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Frank were great to work with—kind, patient, no..."

- DonnaD

Adam and Frank were great to work with—kind, patient, no pressure. They answered all of my questions and worked to negotiate a mutually favorable sale. I highly recommend them and Springs Automotive Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estevan was friendly, courteous and helpful. Steve..."

- Brat1101

Estevan was friendly, courteous and helpful. Steve claimed he was manager when on this list shows otherwise. Frank started off helpful, then expected me to purchase the vehicle in full without test driving it first. Offered to deliver it to me, then never returned my calls/messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Springs automotive group on Platte is a great car dealer..."

- mikeborrello85

Springs automotive group on Platte is a great car dealer the gave me a great deal on my 2015 Chrysler 200 so if u need a car go to Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell, Johnnie Stellabotte

Feb 10, 2020

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you SO MUCH for your kind review! I LOVE that I got to be the one to help you out and I am THRILLED to do it again in the future, when you're ready again! Please let me know if there is ever ANYTHING else I can do for you, and I would be happy to do it. If and of your friends or family are int he market, send them my way. If they buy something, I will make sure to get you a check for $200 for sending them! -Adam

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have known Frank for years great buying experience and..."

- Mark

I have known Frank for years great buying experience and response to our needs. I look forward to working with your crew in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Stellabotte

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $14,599

2016 BMW 328

$14,599

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,999

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,299

2013 Ford Explorer

$14,299

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,299

2016 BMW X5

$29,299

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,999

2017 Kia Forte

$12,999

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,399

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,399