Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Guziak.
Frank Guziak
Frank Guziak at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
not yet rated

Frank Guziak

Sales Associate

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Frank Guziak

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! We spoke with Frank and he was very..."

- Madelyn Verified Customer

Great service! We spoke with Frank and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and made sure we were taken care of. Would shop here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Roman Camacho

Apr 05, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Madelyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us! We're so glad you enjoyed great service and a friendly team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria was helpful in helping me lease a car quickly and..."

- AVAM Verified Customer

Maria was helpful in helping me lease a car quickly and coming to a price agreement over the phone amd handing me off to Frank to show me the car features before leaving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We checked about 8 Volvo dealerships. This one absolutely..."

- JULCEASAR Verified Customer

We checked about 8 Volvo dealerships. This one absolutely the best. Thank you guys, especially manager Frank Guziak. The attitude, prices, service -everything is the best. That was the most pleasant and easy car purchase we’ve ever had!!! Thank you guys! We’ll be recommending you and only you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, What a great review! Thanks so much for choosing Culver City Volvo, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! We look forward to your next visit. The Culver City Volvo Team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is full of extremely wonderful people!..."

- RJR157 Verified Customer

This dealership is full of extremely wonderful people! Everyone that I interacted with treated me professionally and valued my time. They didn't play games, got to the best price they would offer, and we did the deal. If I ever purchase another Volvo, I'm headed strait to Culver City Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for the review and five-star rating! We're so glad to hear you've enjoyed your experiences with us and we hope to work with you again, soon! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very very nice, nice people and..."

- MICHELE.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

MICHELE.A.MCKAY responded

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Michele, Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star rating and feedback of your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Teams

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,505

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,723

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,723

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,411

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,411

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610

2021 Volvo XC60

$50,610

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,215

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,215

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325

2021 Volvo XC90

$68,325