Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Monteleone
Frank Monteleone at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Frank Monteleone

Sales Manager

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Frank Monteleone

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- jessicach5

This dealership did everything they could to make my experience easy. I came out with a great car and an even better deal. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Guy Forgione

Oct 17, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello jessicach5, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you had an easy, no-hassle experience and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new car!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and Professional "

- Wildbillgriff

I have bought 3 Rams from Guy Forgione and i wouldn't go anywhere else. Guy is awesome salesman and an overall great individual. His knowledge and professionalism you just can't get from any other dealer. I have sent numerous friends and family members to see Guy and they all came away with the same feelings. Thanks for everything Guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Guy Forgione, ROGER FERRETTI , Ralph

Feb 06, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Wildbillgriff, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy. We're so glad you, your friends, and your family members have all had positive experiences with us. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service and Experience"

- lmgardella

We just purchased our 4th Jeep from White Plains Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Guy Forgione and Frank Monteleone made the entire car-buying process a rewarding and stress-free experience. They were always conscientious, patient and thorough. Guy patiently showed us various vehicles, then walked us through the different models and features of the Jeep we wanted. He also took the time to explain the different lease and buying options. The vehicle we selected was ready the next day, and Guy made the transaction extremely smooth and easy. We absolutely recommend the White Plains dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Forgione

Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello lmgardella, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy and Frank. We're so glad you had a smooth and easy purchasing experience, and we appreciate your loyalty. Enjoy your new Jeep!!!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Franco was outstanding "

- Mfabbri

Our salesman Franco was wonderful, he helped every step of the way and even after the purchase. Truly a customer friendly dealership, I would recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dearlership"

- jeep2018

Frank was our salesperson and was very helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. We have been to this dealership since 2010 because of their great service and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help, buying this car from Amsterdam"

- Rolf Peters

Just dropped by to see a High Altitude. Suresh walked the 4 storey parking garage 2 times with me to find the right car. After seeing it, couldn't wait to drive it. We had to wait 5 weeks due to visa issues. Suresh was kind, patient en informed us very well. Aftrer arrival from Amsterdam in Old Greenwich we needed a lot of paperwork. Now it is there and we love it. Thanks Suresh!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak

Oct 10, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rolf, and thank you for your review. We're so glad everything worked out and you're now in your new vehicle. Enjoy your new Jeep!!!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales"

- Jeepguy5594

If you’re looking for an exceptional sales experience definitely try out Chrysler Jeep Dodge of White Plains, their amazing sales staff did an awesome job helping me through the experience to make it easy and stress free, accommodating me as much as possible. I definitely will be returning there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Suresh Nayak

Sep 25, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jeepguy5594, and thank you for sharing your experience. We're so glad you had a stress-free buying experience, and we look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new Jeep!!!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Linasands

Truly a wonderful experience - felt at ease and comfortable throughout the entire process. I will definitely be back for my next car - they are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak

Sep 21, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Linasands, and thanks for your review. We're so glad you're pleased with your experience, and we look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new Jeep!

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Unsatisfied"

- unhappycustomer22517

I think everyone at this dealership has a Masters Degree in lying and deception. Every negative stereotype you know about car dealerships is true to form here. Whether it was the sales department, service, or management I dealt with, it was a negative experience and one lie after another, The practices at this dealership are not only unsavory, they border on illegal. There are many dealerships throughout the region, do yourself a favor and skip this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Gabriela Dimitrova

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent communication & follow-through!"

- SophieD

After a bad experience at Central Ave Jeep in Scarsdale, coming to White Plains Jeep was like going to a 5 star hotel! Jackie & Frank (mgr) took car of us & made a seamless transaction. Will buy from them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeMascio , Jackie J

Jun 05, 2015

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so glad to assist you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to being your dealership of choice.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,997
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,132
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,427
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,997
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,045
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4x4