Frank Muto
Frank Muto at BMW of Devon
Refer Me

Frank Muto

New Car Sales Manager

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
5.0
114 Reviews

I’ve worked within the BMW brand since 2010 and Sloane BMW of Devon since 2014 when we took the store over. I have always strived for the best in a customer experience. In today’s world price can be gotten almost anywhere, but having someone go the extra mile, myself and our team can provide. I’ve been driving BMW since 2008 with the purchase of a E46 M3, this was after driving a brand new E90 V8 2008 version. I purchased it as a CPO and couldn’t have a better ownership experience. Since then I have owned many BMW’s including E46 M3, E60 550i Sport, E90 335i, M235i, 340i, M3, X3M & 2 M5's !!!! All these cars were awesome and loving my most recent M5 acquisition. My picture is from Aruba, the happy island that I highly recommend if you are looking for a get-away! If there’s anything I can do for you in the BMW world please let me know and if you are enjoying your BMW from us please leave some feedback!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Frank Muto

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kerry could not have been any better to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase. I would absolutely recommend and use him again. More

by Garywkrausejr
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Simmons

Nov 23, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We are thrilled to hear that Kerry was helpful and knowledgeable. He will appreciate your words. BMW of Devon is here to help with any of your future vehicle needs!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Everyone at Devon are very helpful and professional would highly recommend them for sales and servicr More

by rmorey
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Tate , Eric

Nov 09, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Your review is everything we hope to see! Thanks for supporting BMW of Devon with such wonderful praise.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, quality and efficiency. I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for, and all the purchasing process went smooth and fast. I recommend BMW of Devon! More

by DeAngelo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Phiri

Oct 14, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the BMW of Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was a fantastic sales person. He was patient as I was changing my mind as to what I wanted to buy. The entire sales and delivery experience was above expectations. More

by zofsli
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Phiri

Oct 12, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Anthony delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at BMW of Devon!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savannah Lehmann went over and above to win my business. My purchase of 2023 bmw x5 was a breeze. She responded to all my queries in emails and text so promptly. I did not want to work with any other dealer More

by Naresh Koneru
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Lehman , Mike from Finance team

Oct 03, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Naresh, your review is everything we hope to see! We're overjoyed Savannah, Frank, and Mike went the extra mile to make your experience a timely success. Thanks for choosing BMW of Devon for such an important purchase. Drive safe in your new BMW!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership! Great value for your buy! They listen and find a deal that works for you. Honest and straight forward. Great customer service! Would love to buy anot More

by QGHUMAN
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Todak, Anthony Phiri

Sep 22, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

These are all things we love to see! It's our pleasure to offer attentive professionalism that's earned BMW of Devon your confidence. Drive safe, and we look forward to working with you again down the road!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the best! I have purchased and leased multiple cars from him. I always feel confident that Frank is honest with me and I am getting a great price. He explains More

by Jessica Amoroso
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Jessica–We are thrilled you always enjoy working with Frank during your visits to BMW of Devon. And we are flattered to hear the trip up from Florida was totally worth it! Thank you for the 5-star review, and enjoy your new ride!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service. Very happy with Dealerships. Easy communication and fast service provide by Antony. Awesome 😎 More

by Hetalp052
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Cetroni, Anthony Phiri , Richard Hudak, Chris Salmon

Feb 02, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Kerry for helping me with my new X4. Very professional and courteous from start to finish. Everyone at Devon was very friendly! More

by MadAlex
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Simmons, Mike Todak

Dec 20, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kerry was GREAT! Professional and honest, kept me informed throughout the process! I would definitely recommend BMW of Devon, and Kerry Simmons! More

by Brian.cushwa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Cetroni, Kerry Simmons , Richard Hudak, Chris Salmon

Dec 20, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of BMW of Devon and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,981
2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $57,981
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,594
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $36,872
2020 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,100
2023 BMW 530
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,694
2019 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive