About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan.
Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan
Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
4.9

Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase. "

- 2018

I have bought from A1 in the past and so has my mother. I have always had excellent service with sales and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you to Dado and team for our new Rav-4!"

- rav4

As long time Toyota owners, we are so happy with the level of service and care that Dado provided to us in buying our Rav-4. He is like family, someone we trust and can feel free to call with any issues. Meeting the greater A-1 team in Hatim, Mustafa, Paul, Gary (who sold us our first car 12 years ago!), and Sunny made our long wait all the more pleasant, and it was worth it in the end. Thank you and ever grateful for the long hours and hard work that you all put in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mastracchio, Mustafa Alsamraie, Hatim Yousef, Fariz Dadic , Paul Wright (financing), Gary (manager)

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect place to get new car"

- tmp13

I would really recommend A1 Toyota to get your next car. Especially thanks to John Murphy. I really recommend John he helped me a lot to get my new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car purchase"

- sidrowrolla

i had a terrific experience was not sure how to handle the purchase but Armando, frank, and Jose' all rallied around to make this happen! very cordial in every way I certainly recommend coming here they always had their best interest in dealing with the customers not only in my experience but I saw it for myself while there making the purchase I was hesitant at first even though I bought my first Camry from A-1 but each time I would go to have my vehicle serviced they would treat you as if you were or are part of their family! I am very impressed! thank all of you for helping my wife & I to make this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Crisafi, Armando Muniz, Frank Nieves, Jose Guerrero

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class"

- Ron 456

This is the second vehicle I purchased at A-1 Toyota and it was a pleasure . Everyone is friendly professional and very respectful. We are moving out of state and they even helped us with that. Sunny our sale person is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Mustafa Alsamraie, Armando Muniz

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience so far was with A1 Toyota"

- Kevin J

I came 160 miles one way to buy my truck and I could not have asked for a better experience, from my sales rep Sunny who went above and beyond for all my concerns and made sure I was happy with every aspect of my experience, answering calls, texts, and e-mails on his day off, after hours, etc.. On the day my wife and I went to take my truck home, Sunny and the service dept came in extra early to put the finishing touches on my truck to have it ready upon my arrival, WOW! Now that's what I call five star rating all across the board. And in service, Mike Querfield and Danny Wheeler oversaw what I wanted done to the truck and kept their promise, what an excellent service dept, only wish i didn't live so far away because i would definitely use A1 service to keep my truck running smooth. Thanks again to everyone at A1 Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Querfeld, Dan Wheeler, Jerry Bell , Paul Wright

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's Like Family"

- Sam1030

So Far bought 3 car's from them and have a nice staff and specially Sunny he's one of the best guys at the dealer and try's to get everything done to make sure you're happy, no pushy salesmen and the staff is amazing and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Alsamraie

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Finacial experiences ever "

- Camry18

I have been a Toyota customer for a few years now, and have always been satisfied with my experiences, Carlos O is an amazing person, very personable, and has always gone the extra mile for me when It came to helping me get what I he knew I wanted and could afford! I am Blessed do have such a great person in my corner , and I’m sure other customers will Completely agree with me!!!! My sales person Sunny was the.Best. Very thorough with me on everything, kind , courteous, an amazing salesman. Together Carlos and Sunny helped me get my beautiful 2018 Camry SE. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an amazing experiece at A1 Toyota in new haven! "

- ashley

We had such a great experience at A1 Toyota! The whole team was amazing, especially Sunny and Frank. Gary was such a huge help to us as well. I never realized buying a new car could be so stress free. Would recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Frank Nieves

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Doreen D

With the no haggle sales approach and sales reps not working on commission, you don't feel pressured to buy. We went to the dealership to get an oil change for our old car and ended up coming home with a brand new one the very same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037