About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan.
Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan
Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
4.8

Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Customer Focus"

- William A

I recently purchased a new Tacoma from A-One. My salesman, Frank Mikolike, made my buying experience a real pleasure. He was really focused on listening to my needs in a vehicle and put me into the perfect truck. Frank, Frank Nieves, Sunny, and Mike Groves made this a most enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- HZ

We purchased a new RAV4 from A1 Toyota. Our experience was extremely positive and Amjad was friendly, professional and courteous. Would certainly recommend A1 (and Amjad) to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- vinman

Geoffrey was very helpful and informative on my purchase of my 2013 Toyota Venza Limited. The process was very smooth and Geoffrey had me behind the wheel the same day! Great dealership with very helpful and informative employees! My wife will be buying her Toyota from here in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Ginger

Bought a car from A-1 Toyota. We had an exceptional expwerience. Sunny, our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and a great guy. We actually enjoyed are car purchasing experience. We will recommend this dealership to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Crisafi, Frank Nieves

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- m10c

The staff is awesome. The service is wonderful. Prices are great and clearly posted. They did not have exactly what I wanted onsite so they searched and quickly found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Crisafi, Frank Nieves

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase. "

- 2018

I have bought from A1 in the past and so has my mother. I have always had excellent service with sales and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you to Dado and team for our new Rav-4!"

- rav4

As long time Toyota owners, we are so happy with the level of service and care that Dado provided to us in buying our Rav-4. He is like family, someone we trust and can feel free to call with any issues. Meeting the greater A-1 team in Hatim, Mustafa, Paul, Gary (who sold us our first car 12 years ago!), and Sunny made our long wait all the more pleasant, and it was worth it in the end. Thank you and ever grateful for the long hours and hard work that you all put in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mastracchio, Mustafa Alsamraie, Hatim Yousef, Fariz Dadic , Paul Wright (financing), Gary (manager)

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect place to get new car"

- tmp13

I would really recommend A1 Toyota to get your next car. Especially thanks to John Murphy. I really recommend John he helped me a lot to get my new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car purchase"

- sidrowrolla

i had a terrific experience was not sure how to handle the purchase but Armando, frank, and Jose' all rallied around to make this happen! very cordial in every way I certainly recommend coming here they always had their best interest in dealing with the customers not only in my experience but I saw it for myself while there making the purchase I was hesitant at first even though I bought my first Camry from A-1 but each time I would go to have my vehicle serviced they would treat you as if you were or are part of their family! I am very impressed! thank all of you for helping my wife & I to make this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Crisafi, Armando Muniz, Frank Nieves, Jose Guerrero

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class"

- Ron 456

This is the second vehicle I purchased at A-1 Toyota and it was a pleasure . Everyone is friendly professional and very respectful. We are moving out of state and they even helped us with that. Sunny our sale person is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Mustafa Alsamraie, Armando Muniz

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037