About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan.
Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan
Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience so far was with A1 Toyota"

- Kevin J

I came 160 miles one way to buy my truck and I could not have asked for a better experience, from my sales rep Sunny who went above and beyond for all my concerns and made sure I was happy with every aspect of my experience, answering calls, texts, and e-mails on his day off, after hours, etc.. On the day my wife and I went to take my truck home, Sunny and the service dept came in extra early to put the finishing touches on my truck to have it ready upon my arrival, WOW! Now that's what I call five star rating all across the board. And in service, Mike Querfield and Danny Wheeler oversaw what I wanted done to the truck and kept their promise, what an excellent service dept, only wish i didn't live so far away because i would definitely use A1 service to keep my truck running smooth. Thanks again to everyone at A1 Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Querfeld, Dan Wheeler, Jerry Bell , Paul Wright

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's Like Family"

- Sam1030

So Far bought 3 car's from them and have a nice staff and specially Sunny he's one of the best guys at the dealer and try's to get everything done to make sure you're happy, no pushy salesmen and the staff is amazing and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Alsamraie

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Finacial experiences ever "

- Camry18

I have been a Toyota customer for a few years now, and have always been satisfied with my experiences, Carlos O is an amazing person, very personable, and has always gone the extra mile for me when It came to helping me get what I he knew I wanted and could afford! I am Blessed do have such a great person in my corner , and I’m sure other customers will Completely agree with me!!!! My sales person Sunny was the.Best. Very thorough with me on everything, kind , courteous, an amazing salesman. Together Carlos and Sunny helped me get my beautiful 2018 Camry SE. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an amazing experiece at A1 Toyota in new haven! "

- ashley

We had such a great experience at A1 Toyota! The whole team was amazing, especially Sunny and Frank. Gary was such a huge help to us as well. I never realized buying a new car could be so stress free. Would recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Frank Nieves

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Doreen D

With the no haggle sales approach and sales reps not working on commission, you don't feel pressured to buy. We went to the dealership to get an oil change for our old car and ended up coming home with a brand new one the very same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car I have ever purchased!"

- dianem

Sunny Dhawan, our sales associate, was knowledgeable and friendly. He made our car buying experience easy, as did Carlos Orozco and the other folks who had a hand in making our purchase smooth and simple. I would definitely return to A1 Toyota to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ron

From my first meeting with Sunny everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. My Highlander was delivered in perfect condition. All the options were demonstrated and all of are questions answered. Truly outstanding vehicle and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Frank Nieves

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car leasing experience!"

- epsteinr64

Sunny provided my wife and I with a tremendous leasing experience. We have leased 3 other cars from A-1 Toyota and with each one we had a very good experience. Upon walking into the dealership, Sunny sat down with us to understand what we were looking for in a new lease and what were some of the features we wanted in our new car. We viewed/drove two vehicles that were on the lot, but we felt that we were not getting the value we were looking for so decided to hold off on our decision. Sunny followed up with us multiple times and upon our second visit (about 1 week later), had the car that we were looking for with the features we wanted and the price we were willing to pay. We left that day with our next car. Deal Done! Thanks Sunny and the team at A-1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Frank Nieves

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1Toyota. A1Gary. with Sunny & Carlos. Great Team."

- jclee

The place You can go for Car dealer. Awesome services and Follow ups. We are very happy to purchase new cars. never regret with A1Toyota Teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Gary Dos Reis

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,284

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,444