About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Portillo.
Frank Portillo
Frank Portillo, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Frank Portillo

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Frank Portillo

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- Frank Bejar

Frank Portillo made the whole experience easy and fast. Financial Dept, was very professional and easy going. Product concierge Brian took the time to explain in detail the functions of the car's accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Marthayailet05

The attention is perfect. The deal was very good. Especial Frank Portillo . We are very grateful for everything. I hope to see you soon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Nacira Gomez

It was a great experience i waited for the service at the dealership. the lounge was very comfortable and the car was finished before the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Portillo get's it done, again!"

- Richardmassa1

Frank has been my sales contact for MB Coral Gables for 3 years now. Professional, nice, accommodating, responsive. He is excellent! I have brought him multiple referrals and after this last car, I will only continue to do so. He is very good at his job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- avadis avadis

The first experience buying a Mercedes Benz and it was really awesome!!! We went there because I wanted to give my son a Mercedes Benz and the whole experience could not be better. Frank, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He really took care of us. Of course I would recommend this dealership!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- DMB

Very nice attention, I never had such good attention from a dealership before. Frank Portillo was the man that found the car which each and every feature that I asked for. I would definitely come back to him and buy another car. Awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Fsolorzano

I am very pleased with the quality of service I received at the dealership. Both gentleman mentioned below were attentive, amicable, and overall made the process of purchasing a vehicle a breeze. The financing department, specifically the business manager, was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge "Leo" Sicilia

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- almeriaguy

Frank Portillo is the best a professionals professional .Best dealer I have dealt with.....ever in 64 years . Totally awesome .....great coffee and cookies .......really

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Gasson

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Profesional people"

- jvs1234

Profesional sales team, great perfomance, delivery and , prices can be better and competitive. I suggest to present support packages service when we start talking about the prices and lease rates, to avoid surprises at the very end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Good services"

- Mary1234

I was in the dealer for services, the attention was superb and the services was really good. I as well consult with my vendor Frank Portillo for any new good deals and as always he game me all necessary info

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gutierrez

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results