Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Roach.
Frank Roach
Frank Roach at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.8

Frank Roach

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Frank Roach

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was great. He took time to show us several vehicles..."

- Griffin.bryce7

Brett was great. He took time to show us several vehicles and went on multiple test drives before we were satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend suntrup and Brett to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Houston

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Suntrup Hyundai is my go-to car..."

- Nick

Excellent service! Suntrup Hyundai is my go-to car dealer. Every experience I’ve had has been extremely pleasant thanks to Frank Roach and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales person Mr. Frank Roach was great to work with..."

- jpwpops

Your sales person Mr. Frank Roach was great to work with and gave us all the info we needed to make the deal that was best for us. Have worked with Suntrup in the past and this experience was just the same, easy, peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very..."

- Dcan

Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very patient and made sure he could get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was great!! He sold me the car of my dreams. I’ve..."

- Jalisa Jones

Frank was great!! He sold me the car of my dreams. I’ve had credit issues so I thought I wouldn’t get the car that I wanted but I left with the keys. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy, we will for sure come back and get our next..."

- darleneking2336

Very happy, we will for sure come back and get our next car, everyone there is very nice and helpful ,everyone there go above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant experience when I purchased my Kona...."

- snapdragon892

Had a pleasant experience when I purchased my Kona. Frank Roach was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I recommend them highly for there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It's great to hear that our sales team was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was nice to work with Craig and Frank. Craig was..."

- dave.houck673

It was nice to work with Craig and Frank. Craig was finishing his training , so it may have taken a little longer but totally worth it. We got what we wanted in a new car and he got the experience if selling his first new vehicle. Frank was there for support and extra knowledge. Bobby in finance was great as well, he walked us through all of the added coverages without trying to hard sell anything in particular. Thank you Suntrup, Craig, Frank and Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Craig Smelik

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with Frank! He was very..."

- Rachel

I had a very pleasant experience with Frank! He was very knowledgeable about the Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy. He was upfront about the cost of the SUV and he didn't put any pressure on the sale. I was able to trade in my 2019 Santa Fe and get my dream SUV! Suntrup Hyundai will always have my business. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Tim McCarthy

Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the great review. Frank does a wonderful job and I will make sure to share this review with him and the team! Thanks again!!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three years ago I was looking for a new midsize car and..."

- A Odell

Three years ago I was looking for a new midsize car and it was suggested that I consider Hyundai. I stopped at Suntrup and met Frank Roach. I was impressed with his friendly low pressure approach and purchased my first Sonata. I never intended to buy another car for a long while at my age, now 82, but fate got in the way in the form of a deer which totaled my car and I called Frank. I new he would give me a fair deal and always chats with me when I come for service. I’m satisfied with all aspects of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166