Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Roach.
Frank Roach
Frank Roach at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

Frank Roach

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Frank Roach

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was worth the wait for a decent car. Very courteous,..."

- jessicadixon314

It was worth the wait for a decent car. Very courteous, polite, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership for everyone! We're blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was great to work with. He brought the new..."

- drphil1938

Frank was great to work with. He brought the new beautiful Palisade to our home for us to drive. He assessed the value of our trade in and went to work to get is a fair deal. Frank is very professional and made buying a new car so easy. I recommend Frank and his dealership #1 in my book. I give them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Roach was a great guy to work with buying a car! He..."

- Luv my Kona

Frank Roach was a great guy to work with buying a car! He helped tremendously showing me all the new features in this car. I luv it!! This is my second Hyundai and I recommend them again and again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jun 03, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for the 5 star review! I will make sure to share this with the team!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- hwarren

Frank Roach was great to work and has a no-nonsense approach to his job. He was very friendly, listened to what I wanted and ask questions as needed. The whole transaction went smooth and I was very glad to work with Frank. I will be happy to recommend Frank Roach to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

May 07, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the nice review! Glad Frank could give you the VIP experience.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a new 2020 Tucson"

- pfusselman77

frank roach is a great salesman was easy to work with and no pressure sales I told him what I wanted and my price and he got his manager to make the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Roach = Great salesman!"

- Jeanine

Frank Roach is a great salesman! He found the perfect car for my husband and I. He found us just what we were looking for and in our price range! He was very patient with me as I am very detailed and asked a million questions. It was a pleasure purchasing my Elanta from Frank! Joe and Jeanine Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Mar 10, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Frank has been with us for a long time and all his customers enjoy him! Thanks for taking the time to write him such a great review!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kati Patterson worked hard to get me what I wanted. Very..."

- Omar

Kati Patterson worked hard to get me what I wanted. Very helpful in every way. They made the process easy, Very happy with my new vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We have such a wonderful sales team here at Suntrup Hyundai! I will make sure to share your kind words with the team!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is patient and very understanding. He will go out of..."

- angel.claunch

John is patient and very understanding. He will go out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with your service. He will answer all of your questions and never push services you do not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that John was able to meet your needs.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was disappointed my fav salesman had moved on, but Frank..."

- Dan

Was disappointed my fav salesman had moved on, but Frank stepped in and landed me the Veloster I wanted. EVERYONE at this dealership was top notch and was a very enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Tim McCarthy

Feb 20, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hi Dan, we're glad to hear that Frank and the rest of the staff met your expectations in providing a positive experience. Enjoy your Veloster for years to come!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Frank was awesome and super friendly we had the best car..."

- Marcys4angels

Frank was awesome and super friendly we had the best car buying experience ever with him and Suntrup. Frank is a valuable asset to Suntrup and they are lucky to have him. We told him what we were wanting and he listened with no pressure, ever, and put me in my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Feb 11, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we’re so thankful that your time with us was well spent.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,421

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,421

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,291

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,291

New 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Genesis G80

$48,995

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,723

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,723

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$23,998

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,225

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,225