Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Marshall.
Patrick Marshall
Patrick Marshall at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

Patrick Marshall

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Patrick Marshall

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second visit to the dealership. Everyone is..."

- lupe.barboza1052

This is my second visit to the dealership. Everyone is very welcoming. Both times service has exceeded my expectations. It has been a pleasure to work with Patrick Marshall. When I'm ready to purchase another vehicle I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jun 08, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the kind review! So glad our team exceeded your expectations! Let us know if there is anything else we can do :)

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at this dealership was awesome! The staff..."

- tl719

The experience at this dealership was awesome! The staff was very courteous and professional. Patrick Marshall was very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle from beginning to end. He goes the extra mile when it comes to customer service and is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you were able to meet with Patrick. Patrick continues to do a great job and we love having him part of our Hyundai family.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people who worked with me were excellent!!"

- tina_tuc

Very helpful and go out of the way to make sure you are very happy beyond expectations. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hi Tina, Thanks for the 5 star reivew!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup was great from start to finish. Patrick Marshal..."

- 1960mdwbwp

Suntrup was great from start to finish. Patrick Marshal is an excellent representative. He delivered everything he promised. Will recommend to friends. We love the Tucson. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the nice review! Congrats on the Tucson!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent customer service from Patrick..."

- Lindajohler1

We received excellent customer service from Patrick Marshall. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and made the purchase of a new vehicle very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

May 07, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the great review! We think Patrick is pretty great also!

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Marshall is an excellent car salesman to work..."

- lmjacobs68

Patrick Marshall is an excellent car salesman to work with! My husband and I rarely experience such comfortable, reliable service and we were pleased with the car buying experience we had with him and his colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

Apr 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Pat is one of the top guys here! We think he does a great job. I will make sure to share this review with him!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy process. Patrick was very helpful in getting..."

- kpicks11

Super easy process. Patrick was very helpful in getting me In and out quickly. Jake helped get with my financing needs. Fred was great with the document signing. All in all a great experience! 2nd Hyundai I bought from this location. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher, Fred McClary

Apr 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for being a returning client! We look forward to seeing you again for a 3rd!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After going to several other dealers and getting denied,..."

- gtbettyboop

After going to several other dealers and getting denied, I tried Suntrup Hyundai and I got approved but not for the rate i could afford. Weeks later after I thought everyone had given up on me, I got a text saying I was Approved and for the Car Note I could afford. Thanks Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

WE love to hear stories like this! Thanks for sharing and congrats again!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasure working with Stephen Brad and the..."

- k.toe

It has been a pleasure working with Stephen Brad and the rest of suntree team. They've been so flexible during the pandemic issue and my first time buying that has been a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Turner, David Tranchilla, Brad Slinkard

Apr 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help with anything!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!! Nate was very helpful and patient,..."

- Klenke1977

Excellent service!!!! Nate was very helpful and patient, very patient. Pat helped make the smooth process even smoother. I recommend them to any of my friends who is looking at buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,421

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,421

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,291

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,291

New 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Genesis G80

$48,995

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,723

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,723

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$23,998

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,225

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,225