Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Marshall.
Patrick Marshall
Patrick Marshall at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

Patrick Marshall

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Patrick Marshall

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with SunTrust Hyundai. Patrick..."

- Lizzie1751

Had a great experience with SunTrust Hyundai. Patrick Marshall was a great sales man and really helped me find a car in my budget! I would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is super nice. When I walked in. When I told..."

- Danielle

Patrick is super nice. When I walked in. When I told Patrick what I was wanting a SUV, because I was ready to go bigger.. go big or go home right? Well he got me in a cute black Tucson..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Patrick was very thorough and helpful during this entire..."

- victoriacarlson

Patrick was very thorough and helpful during this entire process. He made me feel good about my purchase and helped me narrow down the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th vehicle I have purchased from the Suntrup dealership...."

- lnickel

4th vehicle I have purchased from the Suntrup dealership. Patrick Marshall was our salesman and he was wonderful to work with. Recommend Patrick for sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel you won't find a better Dealership in the Saint..."

- repairman2u

I feel you won't find a better Dealership in the Saint Louis county area than Suntrup Hyundai On Lindberg BLVD., and i met a new friend, Patrick Marshall who would not let me leave with out the car i soooo wanted ! Patrick put me in the drivers seat when i thought it would not happen. Actually the whole store was personable and treated me like Gold !!! I just want to thank Patrick Marshall, and the whole staff for making it possible ! yours truly JR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the great feedback! It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new vehicle We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissatisfied I still have not received my contract..."

- fatacedominic

Very dissatisfied I still have not received my contract Or state inspection My sales person says to contact Joey Baumann and he will not return my call The balance showing on my payment book is off 4,000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Kelly!!! She is the only reason I came in today..."

- Jarenaewing

I love Kelly!!! She is the only reason I came in today she made it so sure to me that I would leave with a car and I did with her help and patience with working with me and I am just so please with her the whole entire staff Kyle Bobby the finance manager and Patrick and not to mention I love LOVE MY NEW CAR!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast service. Wendy was very helpful. Will see..."

- mastgb

Great, fast service. Wendy was very helpful. Will see you all again in 2 or 3 months when I need my next oil change and tire rotation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann , Wendy

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Suntrup Hyundai. I'm glad to hear that our sales team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Pat was amazing and I’m glad I bought..."

- Destinyll509

Great experience! Pat was amazing and I’m glad I bought my car with him ! I absolutely love my new car !! Thanks to pat it was a super easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was a pleasure to work with-very helpful and NOT..."

- Dawnki2011

Patrick was a pleasure to work with-very helpful and NOT pushy. I appreciated that! And Fred in finance was a jewel! Thank you, Suntrup Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the kind words for Patrick and our finance department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with our team and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166