Frank Seitz
Frank Seitz at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Frank Seitz

Service Manager

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.8
132 Reviews
4.8

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Frank Seitz

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car looks great. Repair was finished in the promised timeframe. Great customer service. Thank you very much! More

by gilandkathy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Olivero, Deborah Johns

Feb 03, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your kind words, Gilandkathy. Thank you for trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle needs.

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. Recommendation: more snacks and sodas for customers only More

by rey.ong1969
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rey. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit.

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always gotten good service there. Customer service is great and all of the staff are very professional. More

by ANDIMESSINA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you, Andi! We look forward to your next visit.

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a waist pf time. . They put you through Hoops unnecessarily then deny you. Some of the Employees are just lost or on Drugs More

by franklindarious
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback, Franklin.

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and the problem resolved in minutes. Well done Lawton KIA. Great job. More

by ginghamgal
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Olivero, Deborah Johns

Jan 24, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you, Ginghamgal. We look forward to your next visit.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did service after I told them not to. Still had to pay for services. Not cool More

by Avianced03
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Avianced03. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that our service failed your expectations. Our customers are very important to us and feedback like this will help us to improve. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact us at (580) 215-6330. Thank you.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and fast service, I would highly recommend Kia to anyone needing any kind of services. More

by tonyanorris04
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Olivero, Deborah Johns

Jan 24, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review, Tonyanorris04! We work very hard at Lawton Kia to ensure a positive experience for our customers. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is professional and polite. They take their time to explain things. Deborah is always great to work with. More

by kjwest019
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Olivero, Deborah Johns , Barbara Lavendusky

Jan 20, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your kind words and will share it with Deborah! Thank you for trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle needs. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and all of the associates were polite, attentive and very professional. More

by brademitch
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deborah Johns , Barbara Lavendusky

Jan 13, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We are pleased to hear you had a five star experience, Brad. Thank you for trusting our team with your vehicle needs. Let us know if we can be of further assistance. Have a wonderful weekend.

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was really good service. The service was also quick. Efficient and cozy effective. Thanks. More

by dante.legare
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Olivero, Deborah Johns , Barbara Lavendusky

Jan 11, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Lawton Kia, Dante! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,722
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive