Back

Lawton Kia

Lawton, OK

4.6
1,150 Reviews
Lawton Kia is a premium Kia dealership in Lawton in the southern part of Oklahoma. We conveniently serve Lawton, Chickasha, Paul's Valley, and Ardmore, Oklahoma and Wichita Falls, Texas. At Lawton Kia, you will find the very best Kia vehicles including the Rio, Soul, Forte, Sorento, and Sedona, to name a few. We also have a wide variety of used vehicles in excellent condition. There is a vehicle at Lawton Kia to fit every lifestyle and budget. We also have a state of the art service department that can take care of all the needs your current vehicle may have. From standard oil changes to complex engine issues, Lawton Kia and it's highly trained mechanic staff have got you covered.
Contact Dealership

4455 Northwest Cache Road

Lawton, OK

73505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,150 reviews

November 30, 2022

They messed my car up should have never let them change my oil when I only really went for the recall on my 2016 Kia Sportage More

by pclemons96
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lavendusky
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

Super easy to deal with! !!! This is the 2nd new vehicle I have purchased!!! Great More

by wendyborden
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Rosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Schulz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Lawton Kia, Wendy! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 25, 2022

I just love going there to get my 2016 Sorento service. Great attitude and atmosphere. Best dealership in Lawton, Ok More

by RENZA30
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lavendusky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Miguel Olivero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you, Renza30! Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 24, 2022

The staff was exceptional. My actual dealer met me at the door with out me even having to look. He actually listened to what I had to say and what I wanted. The best part is th More

by STEWVANDER57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayveon McGee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Lawton Kia responded

We are pleased to hear about your five-star visit, Stewvander57. Thank you for trusting our team with your vehicle needs. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 24, 2022

Reliable, dependable, knowledgeable, timely, friendly,nice, worthy, understanding, caring,easy going, punchable,on time, great More

by robinsonforrest59
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Olivero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bob
Nov 24, 2022 -

robinsonforrest59 responded

This is a great place to take your car

November 21, 2022

Love their customer service and the way that take special care of your vehicle. I just love Lawton Kia More

by RENZA30
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lavendusky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Miguel Olivero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your business, Renza30! Thank you for visiting Lawton Kia!

November 20, 2022

The girls in the Service Department are the best. They are friendly, and professional. I have recommended them. More

by gannd
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lavendusky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Gannd! We are happy to hear our team made your visit five-star. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 19, 2022

Barbara always does a great job taking care of my Telluride. Barbara is always very polite and helpful on my Telluride needs. More

by MEEKSRESIDE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lavendusky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Lawton Kia responded

We are pleased to hear that Barbara made your experience five-star! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

November 19, 2022

It was fast and easy and they were very helpful with getting to drive me back home while they worked on the vehicle More

by avalosleonrichard
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Olivero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, avalosleonrichard. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 19, 2022

Y’all are always so polite and welcoming. Will continue to go to your location. More

by Nathanr.charon
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lavendusky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit, Nathan! Have a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,150 results