Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Trombatura.
Frank Trombatura
Frank Trombatura at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Trombatura

Sales Associate

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been apart of the Pine Belt family since 2004. I am a long time resident of Jackson, NJ. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my wife and 4 children and 2 grandsons and grand daughter

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Frank Trombatura

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank walked me through every step of purchasing my car...."

- Anita S

Frank walked me through every step of purchasing my car. Thank you Frank. I won't hesitate to recommend you and Pine Belt Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann , Jo Anne and Brenda in the Insurance Dept.

Nov 18, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all..."

- Jessica

Frank was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He was very friendly and personable and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was amazing. He made me feel at home and at ease...."

- Jmzboralski

Frank was amazing. He made me feel at home and at ease. Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly. They made my deal work when I wasn't sure it was going to. I will definitely only be coming here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frank here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership to deal with. Staff was friendly and..."

- Mcross258

Good dealership to deal with. Staff was friendly and answered all questions clearly and openly. Dealership has made sound efforts to keep customers and themselves safe when doing business during the pandemic of 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs. Eremin was courteous and professional when I had..."

- Jodrirt

Mrs. Eremin was courteous and professional when I had questions and gave me genuine answers I didn't feel rushed or pressured into anything it was a very pleasant experience. This was the second time I've dealt with Pinebelt and both experiences pleasant Even the finance guy was great, I don't remember his name. I will be back In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Pine Belt Chevrolet...."

- rlpinneylopez

Always a great experience with Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you Frank Trombatura for everything. He was very very courteous, I could not have done it without you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank made us feel like family. We are very happy with..."

- ReneeR

Frank made us feel like family. We are very happy with our purchase- we shopped around and researched for quite a while and we felt the price was very fair! Frank helped us with the price and was very accommodating to our schedule and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I am writing about the great service that was given to..."

- Crazys03

Hi I am writing about the great service that was given to me an my husband so we had appt for oil change and I wanted to look at new cars while I was waiting for my oil change so I saw a new equinox in black my favorite color electric powers I’m glad it was a good day I ended up.with my new car had a great salesman was suppose to be frank he was busy with other customers so he introduced Gene he also was great helped us with everything I’m really happy with this car and I had frank for my last lease and having gene was also wonderful experience and also Kim she was great thank you pinebelt for having wonderful staff see u in 39 months:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage, Sal Loretta , Gene and Kim

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is an absolute gentleman! He went above and beyond..."

- nafeytim

Frank is an absolute gentleman! He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! 100/100 would recommend! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and friendly. We will be coming back..."

- ldizzy328

Extremely helpful and friendly. We will be coming back for years to come. Frank went over and beyond to make sure I was happy and got just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,561

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,561

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,088

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,088

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,488

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,488

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $24,235

2017 Ford Expedition

$24,235

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,945

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,945

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,950

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,950