Frank Trombatura
Frank Trombatura at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Frank Trombatura

Sales Associate

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
394 Reviews

I have been apart of the Pine Belt family since 2004. I am a long time resident of Jackson, NJ. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my wife and 4 children and 2 grandsons and grand daughter

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

394 Reviews

Write a Review

394 Reviews of Frank Trombatura

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest transaction ever. Brian Gene and Ray were the greatest. They should erect a statue in their honor More

by The ice cream man
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson, Brian Brown, Kim Mellage, Peter Bottorff, Eugene Cipriano , George Marshall, Marlin Sutton, Alyssa Noonan

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal customer for over 16 yrs I came in today to to talk about leasing a car with my salesman Frank Trombatura find out Frank was not there I met Eugene Cipriano he came over to after telli More

by jonibake
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Peter Bottorff, Eugene Cipriano , Insurance guy and lady who took the money all very nice

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representatives are pleasant and friendly. The managers are also easy to work with. Overall, I would say purchasing a vehicle here was a positive experience. More

by jriff5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional, treated you like a long lost friend. Never felt uncomfortable for one second. More

by Bellarosa702003
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a smooth transaction. More

by skbach83
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann , Richard Pease

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is professional, kind and makes the car buying process enjoyable. He knows his stuff and is eager to help. More

by Shauna.mccaig13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, I bought 5 vehicles from Frank. He has never let me down. Thx! More

by esl330
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been buying cars from Frank and Dan for the last 15 years! I wouldn’t even think about going anywhere else!!! Both amazing guys!!! More

by Mlch130
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank did a great job getting me into my new car. Painless process and a fair deal for all: More

by mtrubenbach76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Marie Napoli

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 recommend Frank. Always makes me feel comfortable with my decisions, never pressures me. More

by Kdefino11
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $47,495
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $37,591
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $40,000
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,921
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,202
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,402
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive