Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Trombatura.
Frank Trombatura
Frank Trombatura at Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Frank Trombatura

Sales Associate

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been apart of the Pine Belt family since 2004. I am a long time resident of Jackson, NJ. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my wife and 4 children and 2 grandsons and grand daughter

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

106 Reviews of Frank Trombatura

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is an absolute gentleman! He went above and beyond..."

- nafeytim

Frank is an absolute gentleman! He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! 100/100 would recommend! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and friendly. We will be coming back..."

- ldizzy328

Extremely helpful and friendly. We will be coming back for years to come. Frank went over and beyond to make sure I was happy and got just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, frank made everything easy and smooth..."

- Gtocs21

Great dealership, frank made everything easy and smooth experience overall. I would definitely go back to this dealership and frank again when in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was incredible, it was late my husband and I were..."

- K Szulecki

Frank was incredible, it was late my husband and I were tired but Frank made it a really enjoyable experience and as quick as possible for purchasing two cars. We also showed around 8pm(9pm closing time) and they stayed way past closing time to accommodate us. It was like spending time with a friend and hardly like making a transaction. We really felt like he put our needs and concerns ahead of anything else. If we weren’t moving across country this would be where we would be getting our children’s first vehicles. Thank you 1 million times over for a wonderful experience Frank. You have a very warm way about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Frank from Chevy pine belt for walking..."

- kategrodzki

I want to thank Frank from Chevy pine belt for walking the through this car buying experience. Frank treated me like family . Thank you Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Sal Loretta

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was extremely helpful and made the process very..."

- Jacob6251

Frank was extremely helpful and made the process very smooth. He helped me find the perfect car, and everyone at Pinebelt really cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly, caring and helpful. Really..."

- taylorkristina90

Very professional, friendly, caring and helpful. Really had my best interested in mind. Made it very easy for me to get my new car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was great and made the car shopping experience..."

- ryan

Frank was great and made the car shopping experience easy. He even came in on his day off to help me get the truck I wanted at a price I can afford. If your in the market for a Chevy I definitely recommend pinebelt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best customer service. Frank Trombatura..."

- Pat_tony

Absolutely the best customer service. Frank Trombatura went above and beyond to make sure my new vehicle was perfect and that I was completely comfortable with all the features of my new car. This is my second Pinebelt vehicle and I would highly recommend Pinebelt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Matt Clifton

Jan 13, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for 5 star review!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person"

- Fmkern13

Frank Trombatura was awesome worked extremely hard for us made the process very easy, He made sure we were taken care of and treated us like we were family. This is our 5 th car with pine belt and would not consider going any place else and a huge part of that is Frank whom we purchased our last three cars from. He is a huge asset to the dealership and the main reason we keep coming back. Sal in Finance was awesome as well he got us in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,885

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,885

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $57,056

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$57,056

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,603

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,603

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,163

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,163

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $46,443

2019 Chevrolet Express

$46,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $94,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,243