Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Trombatura
Frank Trombatura at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Frank Trombatura

Sales Associate

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
179 Reviews

I have been apart of the Pine Belt family since 2004. I am a long time resident of Jackson, NJ. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my wife and 4 children and 2 grandsons and grand daughter

Industry Experience

17 yrs

5.0

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Frank Trombatura

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Gene Cipriano & all the..."

- Chelsean93

Had an amazing experience with Gene Cipriano & all the staff at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood buying my certified Chevy Equinox; will definitely be returning for all my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Jul 20, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene Cipriano was an EXCELLENT salesman!!! This is my..."

- Jerseygirlrocks

Eugene Cipriano was an EXCELLENT salesman!!! This is my 2nd vehicle from Gene and Pinebelt/Lakewood. And this time, i brought my daughter with me and he got her into a great vehicle too. Ask for GENE CIPRIANO...YOU WONT BE DISSAPPOINTED!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Jul 20, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eugene here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was fantastic in every possible way! Extremely..."

- JRam83

Frank was fantastic in every possible way! Extremely personable and accommodating, he made sure we found what worked for us and that we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandre Ramilo

Jul 20, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frank here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience! Frank was wonderful at helping..."

- Jackieramilo

Had an awesome experience! Frank was wonderful at helping us to find the perfect vehicle for our family. We will definitely be coming back to make future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Ramilo

Jul 20, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frank here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best experience I have ever had... Frank is..."

- Vkkhawk

This is the best experience I have ever had... Frank is amazing and Dan created magic! I am so grateful and blessed! Thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel

Jul 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was a pleasure to work with while purchasing our..."

- kennedy.colleen

Frank was a pleasure to work with while purchasing our family car. He was knowledgeable, kind, helpful and worked with us to be able to accomplish our goal of a safe, reliable vehicle. He was not pushy in any way. Never overwhelming, I have already decided that he is our dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience from the minute I walked in ...."

- Marianne1111

I had the best experience from the minute I walked in . Frank is extremely personable and funny. Thank you so much for my new 2021 trailblazer. I’ll see you, when this lease is up. thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped me out more ways than one saving money on a..."

- Antvecchione

He helped me out more ways than one saving money on a truck looking for a new truck and also getting what I want for my trading one of the best sales guys I ever came across and I had such a great experience and I really appreciate him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Frank and Tomas were wonderful. It has..."

- blueeyes4676

Excellent service Frank and Tomas were wonderful. It has been a great overall experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gonzalez

Jul 12, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is an awesome sales man. Bought 4 cars from him,..."

- Rolleri782

Frank is an awesome sales man. Bought 4 cars from him, he works with you. I would recommend him to anyone! I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $42,920
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $43,420
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,630
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $28,000
2018 Cadillac ATS
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD