Frank Trombatura
Frank Trombatura at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Frank Trombatura

Sales Associate

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
308 Reviews

I have been apart of the Pine Belt family since 2004. I am a long time resident of Jackson, NJ. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my wife and 4 children and 2 grandsons and grand daughter

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

308 Reviews

Write a Review

308 Reviews of Frank Trombatura

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was great to deal with- he was very knowledgeable about all of the different vehicle options and very easy to deal with. The entire process of purchasing the vehicle I bought was smooth and seamless. More

by gspada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was fantastic. Got the deal done quickly at the numbers I needed to be! Unbelievable guy, and new friend. Will be calling him for all further new company and person More

by Nino Majuri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pine Belt is an amazing dealership. Frank was so friendly and funny. Frank was very helpful to my family and I. Pine Belt made a great memory for me and I will never forget it. More

by losttdreamz491
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick with negotiating and explaining price breakdown. Very helpful at explaining every detail. Thank you More

by Nanuk129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Brian Brown

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service , and they will work hard to get you in what you want ! Pleasure dealing with my man Frank !! He drops big hints too! More

by Ajguthrie44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was a wonderful salesman. He was extremely helpful every step of the way. Frank and Brian are an amazing team! More

by shashmcc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had excellent service with Pine Belt in Lakewood Frank was an excellent sales person answered all my questions 100% satisfied I would recommend Frank More

by nils.erickson1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience leasing a car with Eugene, dealership was exceptionally helpful. 10 out of 10 experience. More

by victoria.cipriano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and all around experience, from Frank and Danny AGAIN. I will be returning for a third go round. More

by scottontrack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came back to Pine Belt for Frank Trombatura because of the great experience I had the last time I leased a car. This time was no different. He went above and beyond again. More

by joyce-gheraldi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results