Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frankie Vance.
Frankie Vance
Frankie Vance at Serra Trussville Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Frankie Vance

Certified Parts and Service Specialist

Serra Trussville Kia

5009 Brookes Crossing Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35235

Contact Me

535 Reviews of Frankie Vance

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and courteous Very professional people clean..."

- rirvine0328 Verified Customer

Very polite and courteous Very professional people clean Condiments coffee tea Clean and cozy even the restrooms are very clean just a nice place in all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frankie was extremely kind and professional. Even when..."

- Lena

Frankie was extremely kind and professional. Even when customers were being rude, he was still patient and handled them well. He treated everyone with respect, made sure he returned phone calls, and was detailed and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always friendly and always ask if there's..."

- mcash2219 Verified Customer

They are always friendly and always ask if there's anything I need while I wait. Car is always cleaner than when I brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter's purse was stolen with her only Smart Key to..."

- carmike56mau Verified Customer

My daughter's purse was stolen with her only Smart Key to her 2015 Kia Forte! Lisa, Parts, found, ordered & programmed this Smart Key in record time! THANK YOU LISA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Neely , Bill -- Service

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited service department several times and was very..."

- Sandra McGhee Verified Customer

Visited service department several times and was very pleased with scheduling, completion of service, comfortable/ hospitable waiting area, Clean and friendly environment,seemingly competent services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wood 4 Star

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very friendly and accomadating . The..."

- rrrrtom Verified Customer

This dealership is very friendly and accomadating . The staff is super friendly and the service is excellent. We are never disappointed with any maintenance or repairs we have done..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I moved my service needs from another Kia dealership a..."

- tataylor Verified Customer

I moved my service needs from another Kia dealership a few years ago and have never been disappointed in the quality work that has been provided. Frankie greets me by name when I come in and always explains anything that is done. I truly appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Serra Trussville Kia did..."

- ibornstein Verified Customer

The service department at Serra Trussville Kia did excellent work on my Soul, working quickly and keeping me informed. They provided scheduled maintenance, and saved me money. Their location is convenient to both I-59 and I-459, and their lounge (beverages, internet, sofas, etc.) was a comfortable place to wait. I live in Hoover, but the experience was so much better in Trussville than at the Hoover Kia dealership that I'm happy to travel the extra few minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The S.T.K. staff has a great working family. I want to..."

- none Verified Customer

The S.T.K. staff has a great working family. I want to thank ever one for the good work that they do. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The waiting..."

- alligator262 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The waiting room was large and offered coffee and water also large TV was provided. The wait was short and pleasant and I will use this dealership again for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,069
2021 Kia K5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,685
2021 Kia K5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,065
2021 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,250
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,888
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,013
2021 Kia Forte
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD