Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Franklin Arrufat.
Franklin Arrufat
Franklin Arrufat at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
4.4

Franklin Arrufat

Service Advisor

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Franklin Arrufat

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous n professional service. Car ready when..."

- Apolo56

Courteous n professional service. Car ready when promised. Complimentary car wash left my car looking like new. Will continue going here. Thank you. Great app

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención al publico, cordialidad, eficiencia,..."

- olguita

Excelente atención al publico, cordialidad, eficiencia, rapidez, respeto, instalaciones limpias y agradables, en general todos muy amables, fui atendida por Franklin. Muy agradecida porque siempre encuentro la solución.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El servicio es excelente, me atendió Frank, me explico,..."

- Pvaleray

El servicio es excelente, me atendió Frank, me explico, muy cordial y considero que es un experto, me sentí como en casa. Muchas Gracias bendiciones.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Very knowledgeable. Went out of their way..."

- Francismontalvo

Great people. Very knowledgeable. Went out of their way to explain the entire process to me. I would definitely return for my next car because of pedro Curiel and frankie from the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Curiel

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is great as usual. staff is friendly and..."

- Jenn

Service is great as usual. staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Wait area is spacious and clean. Staff updated me on what to expect for next service and provided a summary of the results of current service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The attention was excelent and the service the same and..."

- jAndres

The attention was excelent and the service the same and fast. I didn't need to make an appointment to get the service to may car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and it’s service department are the best..."

- wirodriguez1

This dealership and it’s service department are the best places I have and will continue to visit. They provide extraordinary customer service way above every other one I have visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and fast also professional, the..."

- bertvega

The service was great and fast also professional, the cashier was friendly and helpful, it was an excellent experience, I recommend this dealer to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and reliable Good customer service..."

- Mireya72

Service was fast and reliable Good customer service experience There was only one guys for oil change service but regardless the service time was really quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer for over 20 years. I have visited..."

- Usha

I have been a customer for over 20 years. I have visited this location on February 17th for an oil change and it would appear that my engine light came on whilst the mechanic was doing his diagnosis on the car and I was told there were some issues I waited for 3 1/2 hours for that oil change a d I was on my way.The mechanic just bypassed that light. So 2 days later my engine light came on and I could not get an appointment with you until 1 week later. Brought in the car and they swapped the spark plug and coil. Then 2 weeks later the light on again.My point is all of this inconvenience could have been avoided if this was taken care of on February 17th. Secondly, the music is ridiculously loud if you have to wait 3 to 4 hours in the waiting area. Something should be done about that moderation is the key. Mr. Franklin Arrafat took excellent care of me on this visit on March 27th. Hyundai upholds a very good reputation and when customers have to wait it should be a comfortable stay for that period. Hopefully you take my feedback to good use. My name is Usha & Anderson Mahatoo. Thank you and have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 16 results