Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Clark.
Fred Clark
Fred Clark at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Clark

Sales Consultant

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Fred Clark

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I've ever had with..."

- Kelly McGrenaghan

This was the best experience I've ever had with purchasing a vehicle. The team at Bournival is top notch! Their professionalism and experience shines through! I'll never buy another car from anyone but Bournival Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Kelly, Thank you for being a great cheerleader for us, and taking the time to review us!!! We appreciate you and your continued support Live the dream drive a Jeep. Alissa

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best and easiest experience I've ever..."

- jsnestor09

This was by far the best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a car. We worked with Fred and he was easy to talk to, and showed us everything we needed to know. He spent the time outside in the cold showing us how to remove the top and store everything so that as soon as the weather is nice we can cruise with the top off, he also made sure my phone was connected to wireless. This is our first Wrangler purchase- and most likely won't be our last because we are already in love with it. I honestly don't think I can say enough good things- if I could give the dealership a 10 I would happily do so. We love our Jeep, and will happily go back to Bourinval for our next purchase- THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hollis

Apr 14, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you and thank you for this great review. I appreciate that you took the time to write this. Wishing you many great Jeep adventures and fun!!! Alissa Mike Fred ,

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledge, informative, and helpful, Fred could..."

- Dan

Very knowledge, informative, and helpful, Fred could not have been more pleasant and made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to oyhers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Dan Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you Happy Spring!!! Alissa

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless..."

- Paone

Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless process. You will be pleased with purchase experience. Bought two cars in past two years. Was worth the drive from NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

We are so glad you made the trek to NH to buy your Jeep. It was great to meet you and your daughter. Again, thank you. Happy Jeeping to you and your family. Alissa

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess was amazing! I purchased a car from this dealership..."

- Vanteze2013

Jess was amazing! I purchased a car from this dealership while in another state, Jess stayed on top of things and made sure everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

We want to thank you and I Agree Jessica is amazing. Thank you for being amazing yourself. Alissa

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Bournival Jeep was hands down the best car..."

- G. Anderson

Dealing with Bournival Jeep was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. My fiancé and I showed up 15 minutes before close just looking to set up an appointment to come back another day, Jessica Gorman and Fred Clark stayed over an hour past close and let us test drive a few different vehicles. Incredibly friendly and very willing to work with us. Like I said previous, hands down, 10/10, THE BEST dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman

Feb 16, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for conveying we are the best and Fred and Jessica are great too. I would have to agree with you!!! Live the dream drive a Jeep. Alissa

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bournival is a Top Notch First Class Dealership From..."

- Ron

Bournival is a Top Notch First Class Dealership From President Alissa Bournival to the Best Automotive Seller I have ever done Business with Fred Clark to Keith in Service......Alissa has built an incredible Team who truly make you feel like Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was wonderful. Knew his stuff. Class act. Give the..."

- Lil Tffy

Fred was wonderful. Knew his stuff. Class act. Give the guy a raise!!! Dealership is incredibly welcoming because of the corporate culture created by Alyssa Bournival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Susan, Thank you for the rave review and thank you for purchasing your Jeep from us. May you have miles and miles of enjoyment with your sassy Jeep. Love and blessings your way. Alissa

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Took great care of me. Great..."

- millanr202

Great customer service! Took great care of me. Great deals as well, and they support their military service members. Will definitely recommend friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold cars at Johnson Ford Linclon Mercury back home in..."

- John and Rita

I sold cars at Johnson Ford Linclon Mercury back home in Pittsfield Mass.I was tought to treat customers as family, because of that I did very well!It's to bad the dealers I worked for in Southern Maine tought me something different! Lucky for me I found Bournival Jeep! It was like I was back home again! The people at Bournival were the nicest people I have delt with cince I lest Johnson Ford! Fred Clark was my sales person who was not only knowledgeable but very personable! My only compolant was gettig him to greet me as John not Sir! Every one there treated my wife and I as family and made the perchase smooth and relaxing! When it's time to upgrade my wifes car be will be returning to Bournival Jeep!!!!! Thans everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!! John and Rita Woodason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

John and Rita, Thank you for making my day when you both came in to purchase your JEEP. I loved our conversations and sharing stories about Maine, gardens, boats, tractors, cars etc. You both were a delight!!! Again, thank you. Alissa B

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results