Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Gorman.
Jessica Gorman
Jessica Gorman at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Jessica Gorman

Business Director

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

264 Reviews of Jessica Gorman

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We 100% recommend this dealership. Everyone is warm,..."

- Dulce’s happy owners

We 100% recommend this dealership. Everyone is warm, friendly, and helpful. I felt very comfortable during the purchasing process, no pressure or “dealing.” Our salesperson, Ryan Murby, is awesome, incredibly knowledgeable, and took a lot of time with us, clearly explaining every detail, and patiently answering every question. He even helped us transfer all of our tech info from our old car to our new one. He is very personable and put us at ease immediately. Jess, the finance manager, is also gracious and a big help in finalizing the transaction. We feel confident in our purchase, and it was fun and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Bournvial, Ryan Murby

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I've ever had with..."

- Kelly McGrenaghan

This was the best experience I've ever had with purchasing a vehicle. The team at Bournival is top notch! Their professionalism and experience shines through! I'll never buy another car from anyone but Bournival Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Bournvial, Fred Clark

Apr 16, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Kelly, Thank you for being a great cheerleader for us, and taking the time to review us!!! We appreciate you and your continued support Live the dream drive a Jeep. Alissa

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledge, informative, and helpful, Fred could..."

- Dan

Very knowledge, informative, and helpful, Fred could not have been more pleasant and made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to oyhers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Dan Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you Happy Spring!!! Alissa

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Bournival Jeep. They..."

- Shawna G

I had such a great experience at Bournival Jeep. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. No high-pressure sales tactics, and help me to really understand my financing options. If you are looking for a Jeep used or new, I would highly suggest using Bournival Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tobey

Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Shawna Thank you for purchasing your Gobi wrangler. I am sure you will be loving it. Lie the dream, drive a Jeep Alissa

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased/purchased 4 jeeps now from Bournival. Jess..."

- Chuck&Dee

I have leased/purchased 4 jeeps now from Bournival. Jess has always gone above and beyond to make the paperwork easy. She truly cares about her clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tobey

Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for your continued support of us, we appreciate you!! Enjoy your new Gladiator. Great weather coming your way. Alissa

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had an amazing experience with all of the..."

- Mark

My wife and I had an amazing experience with all of the staff at Bournival Jeep. Even with the COVID precautions we were still able to have a great experience with Stuart our sales expert. We never felt pressured or rushed during the sales process. The whole team works well together. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Katwick

Apr 06, 2021

Mark responded

My wife and I have been researching our new vehicle for some time now. We were going to order our custom Jeep Wrangler from the Jeep build site. We looked at many wranglers at different dealerships for options ,style and color. When we arrived at Bournival we found almost the exact Jeep we were building on the Jeep site. This one had just 2 options we wanted missing . Which they added and many that we considered luxury and were willing to pass on. Bottom line we got more than we expected for a better price than building on line. Love this dealership and highly recommended them. Great service, friendly atmosphere, down to earth people.

Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Mark, Thank you and your wife for believing in us. We appreciate your business and wish you miles and miles of Jeep fun. Alissa

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless..."

- Paone

Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless process. You will be pleased with purchase experience. Bought two cars in past two years. Was worth the drive from NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

We are so glad you made the trek to NH to buy your Jeep. It was great to meet you and your daughter. Again, thank you. Happy Jeeping to you and your family. Alissa

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Bournival Jeep was hands down the best car..."

- G. Anderson

Dealing with Bournival Jeep was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. My fiancé and I showed up 15 minutes before close just looking to set up an appointment to come back another day, Jessica Gorman and Fred Clark stayed over an hour past close and let us test drive a few different vehicles. Incredibly friendly and very willing to work with us. Like I said previous, hands down, 10/10, THE BEST dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Clark

Feb 16, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for conveying we are the best and Fred and Jessica are great too. I would have to agree with you!!! Live the dream drive a Jeep. Alissa

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was wonderful. Knew his stuff. Class act. Give the..."

- Lil Tffy

Fred was wonderful. Knew his stuff. Class act. Give the guy a raise!!! Dealership is incredibly welcoming because of the corporate culture created by Alyssa Bournival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Bournvial, Fred Clark

Dec 02, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Susan, Thank you for the rave review and thank you for purchasing your Jeep from us. May you have miles and miles of enjoyment with your sassy Jeep. Love and blessings your way. Alissa

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold cars at Johnson Ford Linclon Mercury back home in..."

- John and Rita

I sold cars at Johnson Ford Linclon Mercury back home in Pittsfield Mass.I was tought to treat customers as family, because of that I did very well!It's to bad the dealers I worked for in Southern Maine tought me something different! Lucky for me I found Bournival Jeep! It was like I was back home again! The people at Bournival were the nicest people I have delt with cince I lest Johnson Ford! Fred Clark was my sales person who was not only knowledgeable but very personable! My only compolant was gettig him to greet me as John not Sir! Every one there treated my wife and I as family and made the perchase smooth and relaxing! When it's time to upgrade my wifes car be will be returning to Bournival Jeep!!!!! Thans everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!! John and Rita Woodason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

John and Rita, Thank you for making my day when you both came in to purchase your JEEP. I loved our conversations and sharing stories about Maine, gardens, boats, tractors, cars etc. You both were a delight!!! Again, thank you. Alissa B

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results