Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DeWayne Williams.
DeWayne Williams
DeWayne Williams at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

DeWayne Williams

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

37 Reviews of DeWayne Williams

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I know Adam, Roger and Dewayne personally out side of the..."

- briannagarrison1997 Verified Customer

I know Adam, Roger and Dewayne personally out side of the dealership...not only are they the best ( especially Adam ) out side of work...but they were absolutely the best when it came to taking care of me and made my first car buying experience easy and comfortable. I will fully recommend to all my friends, family and coworkers to go to Med Center Mazda for all their car buying needs! Thank you boys...love ya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review, Brianna! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just kind people who worked with us to get the car we..."

- mormel03 Verified Customer

Just kind people who worked with us to get the car we wanted. They were always prompt to return our calls and answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Med Center Mazda and my sales rep Dewayne Williams were..."

- margiemayhew Verified Customer

Med Center Mazda and my sales rep Dewayne Williams were great start to finish! Appreciate how smooth the whole process was! Highly Recommend this Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

Apr 27, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congratulations on the new car, Margie! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Dewayne Williams! He was super..."

- margiemayhew

I highly recommend Dewayne Williams! He was super personable and knowledgeable! He helped make the process of purchasing my new CX5 super smooth!! Go See Him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mayers

Apr 20, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the great review and congratulations on the new car! We hope it brings you years of safe, happy travel! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'd be happy to answer them. We hope you'll consider working with us again in the future.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dewayne was very accommodating during the whole..."

- nbrown9259 Verified Customer

Dewayne was very accommodating during the whole transaction. Everything was fast and easy. Great sales team. Todd in the finance department was great it was the easiest buy i have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

Apr 20, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new car! Thanks for choosing us and we hope you'll consider working with us again. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions and we'll be happy to answer them.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast and welcoming. The dealer I had, Tony, was..."

- ilivinhere Verified Customer

It was fast and welcoming. The dealer I had, Tony, was very knowledgeable and patient as he talked me through all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new car! We're so happy we could get you driving. Give us a call if you have any questions, and thank you for choosing Med Center Mazda!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been one of the most helpful and wonderful car..."

- Katherine Verified Customer

This has been one of the most helpful and wonderful car buying experiences I have ever had. Everything was fast and easy and everyone was so friendly. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

Mar 26, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new car Katherine! It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Med Center Mazda and drive safe!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to...."

- daneenjackson1975 Verified Customer

I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to. Everything went smoothly and I had all my questions answered. They made sure I had new tires, a full tank of gas, and the maintenance was done on the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my easiest car purchases. The sales staff was..."

- etbrown3 Verified Customer

One of my easiest car purchases. The sales staff was quick and friendly without being pushy. Great personalized video showing me the car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in class service. Dewayne and Matt made the deal a..."

- kennedyrmcf Verified Customer

Best in class service. Dewayne and Matt made the deal a simple process. Third Mazda from this dealer, CX-5, Mazda6 and now CX-9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,315

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,315