Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Chance.
Joey Chance
Joey Chance at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Joey Chance

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

41 Reviews of Joey Chance

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy car buying process. So happy with my new..."

- faithrakegrill Verified Customer

Such an easy car buying process. So happy with my new CX-5! Thanks to Joey and his team for making it such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

May 06, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was very personable and helpful. He made the buying..."

- marshall8 Verified Customer

Joey was very personable and helpful. He made the buying process a pleasure. I would recommend Med Center Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

May 06, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new car! Thanks for choosing us and we hope you'll consider working with us again. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions and we'll be happy to answer them.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey Chance was great to work with. He could not have..."

- stevenlandrum1 Verified Customer

Joey Chance was great to work with. He could not have made the process any easier. The CX3 was a perfect choice for our teenager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

Apr 20, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, Steven! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and got me in the ride I wanted with no..."

- Strongshun14 Verified Customer

Easy to work with and got me in the ride I wanted with no hassle. I highly recommend this dealership and will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

Apr 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Med Center Mazda is the best dealership in the area...."

- GEM Verified Customer

Med Center Mazda is the best dealership in the area. Matt, Joey, and Adam are passionate to help customers find the right car. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful, seamless experience buying a Cx-30 from..."

- Nicole07

What a wonderful, seamless experience buying a Cx-30 from Med Center Mazda. Joey, Matt, and Bill assisted me and my family virtually and were incredibly responsive and helpful. Very supportive of our military family. I'm now driving the exact car I wanted, and love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson

Apr 02, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new purchase, Nicole! We hope it brings your years of fun and safe travels! Please let us know if you have any additional questions. Drive safe!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very much grateful for all those who assisted me in..."

- simplyrosalie

I am very much grateful for all those who assisted me in my very first car purchase here in Alabama. It was a very swift transaction and they were very patient, accommodating and always eager to help. Thank you. I will definitely refer this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

We are thrilled to hear about your car-buying experience, Rosalie! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Safe travels and enjoy your new ride!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and considering. Very helpful and easy to work..."

- hunter Verified Customer

Very nice and considering. Very helpful and easy to work with. Reasonable price. Everything worked smoothly very quick and simple service. Would definitely be back for the next vehicle Bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Hunter, Thanks for the 5-stars and kind words! We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying experience was very easy at Med Center..."

- Happy driving Verified Customer

The car buying experience was very easy at Med Center Mazda. Everyone was very courteous and accommodating worked very efficiently to get the buying process done as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! We hope it bringing you years of fun and travel. Please let us know if you any questions and we'll be happy to answer them. Safe travels!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I came into contact with was helpful and..."

- christopherfinch1 Verified Customer

Everybody I came into contact with was helpful and willing to answer any questions that I had. All in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,595

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,595