Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Lastrapes.
Will Lastrapes
Will Lastrapes at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Will Lastrapes

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Honorably served 20 years in the United States Navy.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Master Certified (7 Years)

76 Reviews of Will Lastrapes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Will when buying or leasing a new car. He will..."

- jnichols1

Ask for Will when buying or leasing a new car. He will not disappoint! He is professional, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. He will explain car functions over & over until you get it! I so appreciate his honesty and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new car! Thanks for choosing us and we hope you'll consider working with us again. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions and we'll be happy to answer them.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and Will was AWESOME!! He explain..."

- mcdev21 Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and Will was AWESOME!! He explain process step by step. Great experience in buying a car. I will definitely be back to by my next care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

Apr 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congratulations on the new car! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car buying experience was the best we have ever had...."

- prettysnc Verified Customer

Our car buying experience was the best we have ever had. The sales person was highly professional and honest. He quickly gained our trust and we sincerely believed he answered all our questions honestly. The information he provided matched the research we had conducted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

Apr 14, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience! Congrats on the new car, and please stop by if you need anything. Thank you for choosing Med Center Mazda!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is our third Mazda from Med Center Mazda.Will was..."

- Greystoneval2

This is our third Mazda from Med Center Mazda. Will was very helpful, on point, and knowledgeable about the inventory. He was tech savvy with showing us how to use the electronics. We felt no pressure and he found what I was looking for. Friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with you because of the salesman, Will. I’ll be..."

- mikeharwood58 Verified Customer

I dealt with you because of the salesman, Will. I’ll be back toward the end of the year looking for another vehicle because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

Apr 05, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was great with everything and the dealership was..."

- brndncutts Verified Customer

Will was great with everything and the dealership was clean and beautiful. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone who asks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

Mar 30, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review and kind words about Will! We appreciate your time and look forward to your next visit!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding and buying my car was an easy process. Will is a..."

- cehollow Verified Customer

Finding and buying my car was an easy process. Will is a great sales person. Helpful, answered questions but never felt pressured. They wanted me to like my new car. Finance was an easy process. This was a pleasant way to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

Mar 24, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new vehicle purchase! Please let us know if you have any questions and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am pleased with the service they were willing to work..."

- senatolbert Verified Customer

I am pleased with the service they were willing to work with me they explained things to wear I was able to make a choice that best fit my budget and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we appreciate your business! Safe travels!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service area very nice and prompt James took my car in..."

- pingpong6358 Verified Customer

Service area very nice and prompt James took my car in with professional care. Car was serviced within a good time frame.Quality of work very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sundman, James Hobbs

Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your time and look forward to your next visit. Drive safe!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The pre-sales process could not have been easier working..."

- robinnix1 Verified Customer

The pre-sales process could not have been easier working with Matt Clarkson on finding a vehicle that met our detailed specs. The day of sale was equally easy from working with Will Lastrapes on the test drive and setup of the vehicle to working with Adam Eaves on financing options. All in all, a very pleasant, professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,595

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,595