Fred Munns
Fred Munns at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Fred Munns

Sales Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews
5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Fred Munns

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealershipship In sc hands down and the salesman tj is the best at his job More

by TREZZWILLIAMS56
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best team to work with when buying a truck, this includes the salesman Fred Munn, the finance department, Meryl Herlong and the vehicle operations tech, Richard White. A professional team that made More

by JOHNCHEATHAM6385
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred and all staff were helpful. Delivery was delayed but worth waiting for. Love it More

by GENIEFARMER1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything about the car. More

by ABRBRYAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third truck purchase from Herlong Ford over the past nine years. They treat customers well and are very professional. There is a reason I keep coming back. More

by DREWFASANO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Fred Munn and Ms. Meryl Herlong were the best in customer service and appreciation. The two of them makes you want to continue to do business with Herlong Ford Dealership. More

by JONESJOHNNY2618
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong

May 03, 2022

JONESJOHNNY2618 responded

Very true and great experience!!!.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing place to shop for a vehicle they were the nicest friendliest place I have ever been and truthful no pressure and no hidden fees I love this place More

by WISER0313
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our second vehicle from Fred. He always goes over and beyond to find exactly what we are looking for. I would recommend Herlong to anyone. They are always so friendly and helpful. More

by Scooter9681
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Munnis was an awesome salesman. He made sure we were comfortable and help us find the truck of our dreams. Thank you so much and I recommend anyone to go to Herlong More

by TAEBEEZ6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wiseman

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Fred was Amazing! ! Bought 2 vehicles from him in 2 years..Fred stayed on top of everything..kept us updated on our order for the vehicles and went above and beyond to More

by DEANNAMILLER197024
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,880
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,360
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,880
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,998
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive