Jackie Mack
Jackie Mack at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Jackie Mack

Sales Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jackie Mack

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Jackie on the lease of our new explorer, thanks jackie! More

by Lonny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealershipship In sc hands down and the salesman tj is the best at his job More

by TREZZWILLIAMS56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was great they helped with filling the need of new work truck. This is the type of dealer I will purchase my further vehicle from. Go see Jakie she is very versus in the market and can help if yo More

by SAMMONSDARRELL72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience and feel like I was treated fairly . Love the truck More

by Pkok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice & helpful. Price was fair and staff were very knowlegable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. More

by BILLYDARLENE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one was real helpful and professional and I would recommend this business to my family and others. I had a great experience because as a women I don’t really go by my self to buy a vehicle More

by M.boyd28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Competitive pricing. Easy process. In and out. No hassle. No pressure. Will do business again More

by jfpremierdetailing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Scoggins. Awesome service

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great at Herlong! Jackie was wonderful. The whole process was fast and efficient and I love my new Bronco Sport! More

by ALA4305
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie and all the staff at Herlong Ford are top notch! I will continue to purchase vehicles from this amazing dealership. More

by LA3553
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Pleasant staff. Great group of people to work with. Knowledgeable staff. More

by JCBERRY72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,880
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,880
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,998
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive