Kim Herring
Kim Herring at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Kim Herring

Sales Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kim Herring

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing Experience! ! Kim was on it with everything I needed to be able to walk away , with what I wanted exactly! 10/10 More

by Projectconcessions!
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealershipship In sc hands down and the salesman tj is the best at his job More

by TREZZWILLIAMS56
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer care and attention to detail. Very attentive to customer satisfaction. Goes above and beyond to be sure customers are completely satisfied More

by TIMHODGES301
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for an inexpensive used car for my son who is turning 16. Found a car at Herlong online. Kim was very helpful, pleasant and patient. Everybody I dealt with was great- no pressure, no hassle, More

by chrish
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and the process was ver quick and went so smoothly. Highly recommend. More

by DAWGLOVER59
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Elizabeth Wiseman

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very helpful and great to communicate with. Would buy from again. Service was very good. More

by PKELLY5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent selection, great employees. I would recommend to anyone. The only reason I give only 4 stars is because the process took all day. More

by TAMMYROBERTS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong , Justin Nash

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great experience. Really was impressed with everyone that we worked with during this purchase. More

by PMDAVIS1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cj Messer

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my truck in Dec 2021, brought my brother up there he bought a truck Dec. 2021, and took my dad there today and he bought a 2022 truck. Everyone is great! Everybody is always so nice to my 7 yea More

by PMDAVIS1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Customer service was very friendly and awesome made sure we was well taken care of while we waited More

by GAULTLEAH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,880
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,360
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,880
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,998
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive