Fred Munns
Fred Munns at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Fred Munns | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews
5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Fred Munns

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Herlong Ford over the years. I have also purchased vehicles from other dealers years ago. Herlong Ford and all of their sales, administration and service personnel h More

by dc1gator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good people were friendly. I would recommend Herlong to my friends. I am planning on buying my next vehicle from Herlong More

by WTROBIN1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to buy a car from. Family friendly. Great customer service. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. More

by LIBBY.HUTTO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from people who really care about customers needs. Friendly and respectful employees work at Herlong. More

by PMDAVIS1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous staff. Good selection of vehicles and the online information about the vehicles in stock saved a great deal of time at the dealership. Fred Munns sold my brother a truck in 2020 and More

by Bill G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred was my sale person he was good, they work with me on my tires and I appreciate that and yes I will be buying from them again More

by KOONPAINTING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Herlong Ford, Inc.!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Atmosphere with Family Deals! This is my Third Vehicle purchased from Herlong and I pass two other Ford Dealerships to drive to them in Edgefield - WELL WORTH the DRIVE - I Highly Recommend Herlon More

by GOLDSTANDARDZEKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong

Nov 16, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have enjoyed working with Fred for several years. He has done a great job in helping me find and buy cars and trucks that meet my personal and business needs. More

by MGILLIAM0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Elizabeth Wiseman

Nov 07, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Love the no hassle. Always helps you find exactly what you are looking for. Highly recommend if you’re in the market check them out. This was our 3rd purchase. More

by Ford2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong

Sep 28, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi , your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Munns, Mr. White, & Ms. Wiseman all went the extra mile to make my visit a very pleasant one. Herlong Ford had the exact F-150 I have been looking for - for a long time. I really did not expect to l More

by JW4USC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,880
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Deep Impact Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,880
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,480
2020 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,580
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive