Meryl Herlong
Meryl Herlong at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Meryl Herlong

Business Manager

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.9
314 Reviews
4.9

314 Reviews

Write a Review

314 Reviews of Meryl Herlong

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to do business easy to deal with. i was in and out in a couple of hrs with a new vehicle and the DMV all taken care of sales guy easy to deal with very interested in what I wanted to a More

by WINDYRIDGE.SC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, TJ Mitchell

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Best dealershipship In sc hands down and the salesman tj is the best at his job More

by TREZZWILLIAMS56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer care and attention to detail. Very attentive to customer satisfaction. Goes above and beyond to be sure customers are completely satisfied More

by TIMHODGES301
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Kim Herring

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was so nice & helpful. Price was fair and staff were very knowlegable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. More

by BILLYDARLENE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Jackie Mack

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one was real helpful and professional and I would recommend this business to my family and others. I had a great experience because as a women I don’t really go by my self to buy a vehicle More

by M.boyd28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mack

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best team to work with when buying a truck, this includes the salesman Fred Munn, the finance department, Meryl Herlong and the vehicle operations tech, Richard White. A professional team that made More

by JOHNCHEATHAM6385
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Fred and all staff were helpful. Delivery was delayed but worth waiting for. Love it More

by GENIEFARMER1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Shelby was awesome. Love my new car! Randy Tucker More

by RANDY58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

The salesman was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything about the car. More

by ABRBRYAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Fred Munns

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Had my truck delivered and this was the only issues I had. Got little to know communication for where the driver was. The sales guy (Eli) always answered the phone which helped More

by SDSTILLER96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ELI BASSETT

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,360
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,360
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,030
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,380
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive