Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Fred Stewart
Fred Stewart at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Fred Stewart

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews
not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Fred Stewart

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience with Fred Stewart. He..."

- pilotowner2020

We had an excellent experience with Fred Stewart. He made the car buying experience easy, fast, and stress free. We love our new Pilot and Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2018 Honda Accord"

- Hondalibby

Fred Stewart helped me and my husband. We drove two cars and chose the color and interior we wanted. He helped us pick out exactly what we wanted and helped us get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Personal Attention"

- DavidW

We have been doing business with Honda of Cleveland for 10 plus years. Mark Duncan and William Oltz are the ultimate Service Advisers. We can depend on them to let us know what we need to have done to our vehicle, but best of all, we can trust them to be honest and tell us our concern about a certain issue was just a concern - nothing was wrong with the vehicle. Many other dealers would take advantage of that concern and do a repair that was not really necessary. Their honesty, dependability, personal attention, mechanical knowledge and advice is greatly appreciated by our family. We highly recommend these two Service Advisers knowing you can not go wrong when having them take care of you and your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan, William Oltz

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Cleveland is the best!!!"

- Teresa

We purchased our first CRV at Honda of Cleveland about 10 years ago and we just keep going back. Our salesman, Fred Stewart, has become our friend and we appreciate his help and value his advice. He is the main reason we keep returning!!! Everyone we’ve met there is friendly, helpful and professional!!! The service department is great! Although we live about 60 miles away, I continue to return whenever my car needs attention! Brandon Brookshire recently did good job helping us work through all the paperwork involved with the financial part of our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David's Third Honda Ridgeline"

- DAVIDFMARR

Overall EXCELLENT purchase experience!!! Fred Stewart showed me all the models of 2019 Ridgeline pickups and explained the special features of each truck. Fred was patient, thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and kind over several days I shopped for my "perfect" truck. He answered all my questions. Fred ordered my 2019 Ridgeline RTL-E from another dealership to get exactly what I wanted. The purchase process was efficient and easy. Fred explained how to use all the technical features of my truck and insured everything was perfect before I proudly drove my beautiful new Ridgeline home. Since my purchase, Fred has contacted me personally by phone and text to make sure I was happy with my truck and his service. I have purchased around 25 vehicles from Honda of Cleveland since 1996, and highly recommend this dealership for their excellent service, professionalism, and customer friendly attitude. When I purchase another Honda in the future, I will definitely choose Fred Stewart as my sales representative !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Roger Russell, Robert Graham

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, knowledgeable, wants to please the customer,"

- Joe N

Our salesman was not at all pushy. Wanted us to be happy and get what we wanted. Follow up with us was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Roger Russell

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Cleveland Experience"

- KP123

The Honda of Cleveland dealership made buying a car a smooth process. Everyone was friendly, easy to work with, and made the overall process quick, efficient, and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Bethune

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Honda experience: After 42 years of car buying; the best!"

- Steve Moss

The best experience at any dealership while buying a vehicle. The team at Honda of Cleveland TN. , worked to satisfy my wife and family in finding a new car. We chose one vehicle, placed an order and then the next day we changed our mind..... They worked with us to come to a new negotiated price on an upgraded Pilot. We want to thank the sales and finance team members; Victoria, Kendric, James, Don, Fred, Rodney, Brandon and, Stephen who brought it all together. Negotiation was a pleasure, they adjusted the pricing to the point of final agreement. It does take time, but it is worth it. Steve, Karen, and the Moss Family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department always does an excellent job! "

- Teresa Verified Customer

I am driving my third CR-V from Honda of Cleveland. The friendliness and professionalism of the service department are two reasons I always drive 120 miles round trip to have my car serviced at Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan, Roger Russell

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people& friendly try 2 please"

- MIRENEGENTRY Verified Customer

Try 2 do job right first time. Call me by name when I go n. Explain everything that needs 2 b done & has been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Greg Lee

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,393
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,990
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
FWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Audi A5 car, priced at $13,990
2010 Audi A5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $32,793
2019 Lexus IS 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive