About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kent Easterday.
Kent Easterday
Kent Easterday, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Kent Easterday

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Kent Easterday

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & easy"

- HONEYWEST01 Verified Customer

The service center is fast and the waiting area is very nice. It took less time than I was told and everyone was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are glad to know that you have had pleasant visits with our Service Department! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recalls, service check"

- SHAREMILLARD Verified Customer

Ken was patient explaining what needed to be done. and when I got home. he explained to my husband the same. yes I recommend Milton Martin Toyota. All were very nice and Ken was very knowledgable. Thank you for fixing my car at a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department! We are blessed to have Kent as a part of our team! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple"

- BLACKWELLANGEL201 Verified Customer

Didn't take much work on my part. They did all the warranty work for me. They got the rental car and did all the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Your Average Service Department"

- DANBON Verified Customer

They listened to my problem to make sure they understood what was happening. They also kept me well informed about what was going on with my vehicle. Thanks for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Fouts

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department! We aim to have every customer leave feeling like they are family! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Experience"

- Matrix Verified Customer

Toyota oakwood has been my service for several years and definitely would not change.. Thorough explanations by the reps and at any time the mechanics are on hand for any additional notes. Charges are explained in detail. Best - do not have to return for incompletion. Note - cheery attendant upon arrival - missed her name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Fouts

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and faithfulness to Milton Martin Toyota! We appreciate you!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- SKHAMMONS7540 Verified Customer

I drive all the way from Lawrenceville to come see these folks. They are very friendly and go beyond expectations to make your visit nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to know that you have had pleasant experiences with us! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalled dashboard replacement and sun visor "

- jillference4 Verified Customer

I went to have the sun visor replaced and Kent said my dashboard needed to be replaced due to recall. It didn't cost me anything. I think that says a lot about their integrity. Up front and honest. I would have never known that it needed to be done. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Fouts

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car is Perfect!"

- DISNEYDAWGRN Verified Customer

I ran my brand new Camry through wet cement and was devastated at the damage it caused. Milton Martin restored it to look brand new!! The final bill came out to be $200 LESS than the estimate. I couldn't be happier. Customer service was top notch. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Dept"

- DLCOFER Verified Customer

Service team takes time to explain their findings and repair needs while making recommendations for upcoming preventive maintenance items without over selling. Always help to keep my mechanical repairs in line with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- KLANIER93 Verified Customer

Staff personnel was very hospitable. I appreciated the kindness. Each of the employees I encountered were helpful and had smiles on their faces. If I need to buy another Toyota, I will definitely purchase from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results