About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kent Easterday.
Kent Easterday
Kent Easterday, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Kent Easterday

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Kent Easterday

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous staff. Great service."

- MBMARTIN41 Verified Customer

I always feel welcome when I am at the dealership. I so appreciate the excellent customer service. Thanks so much for taking such good care of my Corrolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- C. House Verified Customer

Kent was very professional very helpful and very friendly. He listened to what the problems were and addressed our concerns. Good service advisors are a real asset for a car dealer and Milton Martin Toyota has some of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Milton Martin Toyota "

- KPRAZOR Verified Customer

I took my Highlander to have the timing belt replaced. They charged me what they advertised. Service was polite and professional. They were also courteous. I continue to take my vehicle there because I always receive this quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and attentive care."

- MIKE.CASH.56 Verified Customer

I always have confidence in referring friends to Milton Martin Toyota. Kent Easterday was extremely caring. He took the time I needed to fully answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Appointment Review "

- Lisa L. Verified Customer

The waiting area was spacious with comfortable seating, plenty of amenities, and clean restrooms. The only improvement needed is to warm the temperature some as it was a little on the cool side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Tonya Dailey Verified Customer

I brought my 4RUNNER in for 35k service. The service advisor I dealt with; Kent was very nice and gave updates on my car which is always welcome! Thanks for making a not so fun task..a not so bad experience! I would recommend Toyota brand and especially Milton Matin from Servicer Advisors such as Kent and Louie, to Sales such as Nicole all the way to Ronnie in The Collision Center. ALL SUPER! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bailes, Louie Fouts

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found several issues and made recommendations"

- GTALLENT Verified Customer

I brought my Tundra for an oil change and check engine light. (Check engine light was gas cap being loose) They advised no oil change needed at this time however, they recommended several air filter replacement, coolant replacement, plus other items. $400.00 plus later I left their service center. They also made other recommendations for a later time. Hopefully, everything was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- ANNGANDY22 Verified Customer

They go above and beyond the call of duty. Kent made sure I understood all issues with my car. He arranged shuttle to rental car. He is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service!"

- Awysong Verified Customer

You couldn’t have a better team:) amazing customer service! The people I worked with could not have been any better. They made me feel comfortable and satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith, Nick Torres

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- VEDDER92 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to take my Camry in for it's regular service. Did my 60k service this appointment. No problems or issues. Hippy. Yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bailes, Louie Fouts

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results