Freddy Mendoza
Freddy Mendoza at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Freddy Mendoza

Sales Guide

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Freddy Mendoza

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and gave different options on tires. Explained to me about the tire rebates More

by lv12345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at O'Meara Ford.

May 20, 2022

lv12345 responded

Still waiting for my rebate on 4 tires that I purchased from you and had installed.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omeara ford is the GREATEST Dealer in Colorado because they always have the best service on any vehicle. More

by LU3795
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once more I am disappointed with this place . I bought a car and have had it for Almost two years and it tells me i have a tire mobility kit. Well yesterday I had a flat and went to get my tire mobility kit More

by dehasten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John , Monica Lopez

Feb 04, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out with your experience. If you would like to reach out with your contact information we can look into this further.

Feb 04, 2022

dehasten responded

I will call with the info don't want to post publicly here

Feb 05, 2022

dehasten responded

i tried to call yesterday and spoke with Michael John. transferred me to someone else i left vm

Mar 24, 2022

dehasten responded

Ok i have talked to the dealer ship and after being passed thru many people i finaly got the sales mandager and he ask me what he could do to try and make things right . I told him to get me the tire mobility kit that should have came with my car . And the tire tools that should have came with the car . He told me he would talk to the service manager and see what he could do . Well that was 3 weeks ago and all i have heard is crickets from them . no response back . I have called twice a week for the last two weeks and the sales manager s never there and his voice mail goes to a lady that no longer works there .. Last week i got someone that picked up the phone and he ask me what i needed and i told him the whole story and he said that's not acceptable and he was going to talk to the sales manager and try to resolve my issue well its been another week and two more calls with messages left and no return calls. people this is the kind of service you will get doing business with them And how there do not care for the people that they sell cars too . Do not do any kinda deals with this place . I will tell everyone i know to stay far away from this dealer .

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience and no I'm not a bot or employee I came in with a pretty beat up '06 explorer. Mark C. the manager went above and beyond for me. I feel like I got the deal of a lifetime. They took ca More

by davidchase17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cuthill

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddy Mendoza is awesome! Freddy Mendoza was awesome to deal with. Worked with no one else in reference to the sales process. He is genuine, which is rare in a sales environmen More

by Lydia Reyes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick line The service personal is very friendly and professional last time I’m stood there I meet Tony was Saturday late morning I ask him it was possible to do More

by ENRIQUEZJOSE666
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony quick line mana

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, professional experience. Kaid worked with us pretty well. Very good experience, with Kaid, before and after the sale. His follow up after the sale, impressed me, a lot More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaid Chapman

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great pull in the fast lane to get service done on my truck the reps were on top got my truck serviced and got me on the road again great service. More

by RGLS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John , Dale

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

xxxx Service Actually talking to a rep is like pulling teeth. Actually getting your vehicle in is another issue altogether. They charge you for a rental car regard More

by F150guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Chantala , Justin Chavez, Ruben Chavez, Lauren Hilgers, Zaki Itehad, Tim Kellner, Thomas Lesnansky, Tony Medina, Pat Olson

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service My experience at O'Meara Ford made buying my car easy and stressless. Freddy Mendoza helped me find exactly what I needed in my budget, and didnt pres More

by Leah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive