Michael John
Michael John at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Michael John

Internet Manager

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
4.3
45 Reviews

My name is Michael John and I have been in the car business since 1987. I have worked at O'Meara Ford since 2008. I have a wide range of experience and I can help with most automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

4.3

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Michael John

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with our entire experience. Everyone was always very helpful. We have no complaints at all. More

by dustypetrosky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mata

May 09, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing O'Meara Ford!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Omeara team was respectful and responsive. This was our first time buying a new vehicle the experience was easy and fun. The team had in depth knowledge of the product.they were suggestive wit More

by JETLILLEHOFF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael John was great to work with when ordering my new Maverick for my business. This was not the first vehicle I’ve purchased from Omeara nor will it be the last. I will seek out Michael again for my n More

by LeslieAnneFarrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for your repeat business Leslie Anne! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback!

Apr 29, 2022

LeslieAnneFarrell responded

It was a pleasure to order exactly what I needed for a new fleet vehicle and with a hassle-free transaction saved so much of my time to get on with other business! Thanks again!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Chase is amazing and very friendly and helpful. We have purchased many vehicles from O’Meara and will continue too!! More

by Ajsapeterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Chantala

Apr 25, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chase had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing O'Meara Ford!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael John walked me through the process of buying my new Maverick. His thoroughness and professionalism helped secure the deal I wanted. If you are looking for a new vehicle go to Omeara and ask for Mi More

by kevinjamison058
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard in finnance

Apr 13, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Kevin, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Michael and our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael John was such a breath of fresh air to work with when shopping for a vehicle! I will definitely recommend him specifically to everyone I know who’s in the market for a new car! Thanks Michael! More

by Otto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Otto, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Michael and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came here looking for a new car and Michael helped me out a ton. He was knowledgeable and professional, and I felt well taken care of the whole time. I highly recommend Michael John for your new car needs. T More

by Fordfanatic87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Michael and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MICHAEL JOHN helped us order and purchased our 2021 Bronco! He has been knowledgeable informative and pleasant to work with. Would also like to give a thumbs up to Jesse In service, THANK YOU for inst More

by jamipartrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JESSE 5??????????

Mar 24, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Michael delivered such a great experience!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new car from them and Michael John was awesome. There was no high pressure sales, and he was able to answer all my queations and make sure what I was ordering was exactly what I got. Thank More

by TMush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Michael and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micheal John’s work ethic, knowledge base, & integrity is commendable. His transparent communication & patience with my multitude of questions building my dream Bronco was so appreciated. I waited patiently More

by Mustang2go
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with Michael here at O'Meara Ford. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Congratulations on the purchase of your dream Bronco! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive