Rachel Cannon
Rachel Cannon at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Rachel Cannon

Sales Guide

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Rachel Cannon

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is nice and comfortable. I had an appointment for a test drive and walked out 90 mins later having agreed to purchase. Rachel was great. Helpful, no pressure and took extra s More

by KEVIN_ARELLANO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Kevin, Thank you! Rachel and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing O'Meara Ford.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice salespeople and do not push sales. They are okay with you walking away More

by Kyra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kuchle

Apr 26, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Kyra! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rachel was really nice and helpful, she helped us get the right car and the right color in just few weeks More

by LUIS51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Rachel to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Rachel and Uriel for helping find the right vehicle I was looking for. After a few bumps, it came together. This makes the 7th vehicle from O’Meara ford our family has purchased. More

by rustrklim0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uriel Flores

Mar 25, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive